Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle stand

Bicycle stand
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Organizing the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 15:23:48
It was used to organize bicycles at home bicycle parking space and got to line up neatly. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#35160763.
Set at M / S entrance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:31:19
Easy to use and very convenient! ! I set it outside so it will move when the wind is strong.
This review is about item#35160763.
It is used for two bicycle garages.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:05:14
I bought a garage that can hold the seat on a solid frame made of aluminum pipe and can open and close at the front with a chuck with a pile that houses two bicycles. I felt the handles of the bicycle hit each other, I felt inconvenient to put in and out, I found this stand so I purchase it and use it. There are a couple of bothers when parking, but since the handle escapes in the vertical direction, it is easier to take out than before.
This review is about item#35160754.
House bicycle storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 15:46:04
The feeling of stability increased and the worry of collapsing with the wind was alleviated. I would like to try out the actual effect as soon as possible.
This review is about item#49019275.
Used for fixed equipment of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 09:13:00
It is very cheap. It is a very wonderful product, so I wish for the future to exist.
This review is about item#49019275.
To stop a bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 23:06:16
Welding at the front was weak, the cross bar broke with several uses. So, I use it without a cross bar. I want the welding to be solid.
This review is about item#49019275.
Children's bicycle storage area
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:23:02
Even if it is exposed to the weather, it will not be surprising. However, it is better to have a little more weight. When a child treats roughly, it moves.
This review is about item#35160763.
Aligning the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 06:32:31
Until now, the bicycle that had fallen in a little bit of wind, is another worry.
This review is about item#35160763.
Preventing the fall of the bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 22:38:33
The welded part (welded to the crosspiece by crushing the tip of the round bar of the longitudinal material) will immediately bend and be removed. I bought two or more but the same phenomenon. Is it a design mistake because it is obvious that stress concentrates on this part?
This review is about item#49019275.
Bicycle parking lot for rental property
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 19:17:11
3 mountain biking, just good!
This review is about item#35160763.
Used when moving
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 06:12:24
I used it when my child moved. I put this product on the truck loading platform, put the front wheel of the bicycle, fixed vertically and carried it. It was very convenient.
This review is about item#49019275.
Bicycle parking
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 23:27:34
When used in conjunction with the stand attached to the bicycle, I think that it is unlikely that the bicycle will collapse without having to fix this item to the ground.
This review is about item#49019275.
Organizing the bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 17:59:51
It is difficult for women to use the higher position. If you do not fix to the concrete as instructed the product itself is light so it will move if it hit a bit.
This review is about item#35160754.
Bicycle storage
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 07:54:23
In case of long-term use, the spoke is stressed. Since the wheels are balanced with spokes, the wheels are distorted. There is room for ingenuity.
This review is about item#35160754.
Wind day because the bicycle collapses
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 14:43:41
On strong windy days the bicycle will collapse one after another and it will become ragged. The bicycle stand was easier to install than I expected and I was able to do it for a woman. You can use it without fixing the weight of the bicycle and the proper weight of the stand.
This review is about item#35160754.
House bicycle storage area
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 22:13:45
Purchased to place 3 bicycles in less space. The space for placing three units is almost the same as before use, but the handle and the front car did not interfere, making it much easier to put in and out. Especially it is not fixed, but because it is moderately heavy, it can be used without being displaced.
This review is about item#35160763.
Bicycle storage
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 08:33:18
As it is more than 20 inches, wheels will float on small objects. Even with things of 20 inches, hub dynamos etc, big hubs will float the wheels, so it seems better to consider them as for ordinary bicycles.
This review is about item#35160763.
Storage of mountain bikes and the like
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 15:38:46
I am using it on a 27-inch mountain bike, but in order to make himself independent, the hold of the front wheel is bad and it is unstable and the wheel spoke always strikes the reception of the tire of the goods, and the burden on the spoke is concerned. It seems to be necessary to reconsider the hold method of the front wheel. The price is also a bit expensive considering the composition of the product.
This review is about item#35160754.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Storage (saddle hook type)
Smoking YS-108
Cycle rack
Cycle stand
Display stand
Bicycle bicycle parking stand
(42607) VALVE SUB-ASSY, TIRE