Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Timing Belt XL037 Type

Timing Belt XL037 Type
Sales Price: 7.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Day service center, bathroom entrance hanger door, due to timing belt breakage replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 07:51:12
I asked the construction maker to order the parts, when it was requested, it was all assembled, so we were able to easily obtain the timing belts by searching the monotalou. The facility was very pleased. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32768163.
Chinese lathe drive belt
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:57:28
I figured out this size from synchro pulley I think that it is probably okay because it is made by a maker. I have not installed it yet so I can not write in detail.
This review is about item#32768066.
For equipment replacement parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:05:36
There was no special thing and the work was completed. There seems to be no problem in durability.
This review is about item#32768145.
This driving of the table circle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 00:39:17
I did not get it at a mass merchandise store so I was very much saved.
This review is about item#35267075.
For drive transmission
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 19:04:16
Since it is not used, durability is not yet evaluated, but it can be used without problems as a timing belt.
This review is about item#35267057.
Hand stitch sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:49:02
I searched for a home center etc. but I was very much saved.
This review is about item#35267023.
Polishing of metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 20:49:04
There is no robustness than I expected. But, if it thinks that it corresponds to the price, it is like this.
This review is about item#32768075.
Belt disk sander repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 17:52:37
I got it at half price of genuine products price, I am satisfied enough because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#32768075.
Together with the timing pulley purchased at the same time Used for transmission of rotation of the spindle of construction making work together
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 19:19:45
As a product, it is normal, there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#32768005.
Electric handy sewing machine (Brother)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 22:38:59
Although I could not use the belt because it was torn, I was told that there are no parts and I was looking for it because it would not be what the sewing machine makers made. Finally the same thing as genuine was found and it became possible to use it.
This review is about item#32768066.
Replace Belt Thunder's power transmission belt
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 15:00:56
Belt Thunder 's power belt has run out and I was thinking about making inquiries to the manufacturer, but when I looked for it in a monotary, I bought it because there was a compatible item. I ordered it on Sunday and it was delivered on Monday, so I am surprised and am surprised quickly. Naturally the belt is perfect and comfortable to operate.
This review is about item#32768075.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Grip Timing Belt Xl037 Type
Timing Belt L050 Type
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 60 Type
Timing Pulley MXL-, Army Type
Timing Belt Polyurethane T5
Trapezoidal Tooth Pulley
Power grip timing belt XL type
Timing belt XL type (chloroprene rubber)
Timing Pulleys XL Type
Timing belt Model XL037
Timing belt MXL type (polyurethane)
Timing belt XL type (chloroprene rubber)
Timing Belt XL-Type
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 100 Type
Synchronization Belt Xl037 Type