Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jk Bottle, Wide Opening Shading

Jk Bottle, Wide Opening Shading
Sales Price: 0.91 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Microbial material
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:54:05
We are shipping water quality improvement products (microbial materials) for ornamental fish, It has never leaked, nor is it shading cheerful so it lasts longer than ever.
This review is about item#32786494.
Microbial material input
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:30:36
I use it for bacteria additives for ornamental fish. It did not overflow even without a lid, and it became longer lasting by the light shielding bottle.
This review is about item#32786537.
Chemical fertilizer application
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 09:12:21
Work efficiency is good without a stopper. Although the period of the rainy season and the summer remained at the place where the rain outside was outside, the contents were not completely humid and were very reliable, so we put each fertilizer in this bottle and we keep it.
This review is about item#32786555.
Preservation of liquid photosensitive resin
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 14:37:46
The price is reasonable and it is easy to use without the need for a stopper. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32786476.
For storage of hypochlorous acid water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:35:40
I have memory on the outside but it's a feeling since the contents can not be seen through (lol shielding property / sealability OK.I will also buy next time.
This review is about item#32786555.
For hypochlorous acid water storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 14:40:53
There is no problem with light shielding property and weather resistance. As I understood, memory is attached, but I do not understand the liquid level (lol
This review is about item#32786537.
Preservation of preservative for lotion
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 19:24:43
It was very helpful because we did not sell around. The correspondence was quickly appreciated. I am satisfied very well with the goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32786476.
Product a small amount
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 02:39:22
I could not find it easily at home center etc, so I got all the shopping available
This review is about item#32786476.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Tube, Brown
Brown Bottle
Standard Bottle
JK Bottle (wide mouth)
Wide Mouth Jars, Brown
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Gray bottle
JP bottle light shield
J Bottle Round Shape Moriguchi Shadow
J Bottle Round Shape Wide Open Shading
J Bottle square type wide-mouthed shading
Floro Barrier shading wide jar