Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel Caster With Stopper

Rubber Swivel Caster With Stopper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Delivery wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:45:01
We deliver large deliverables in wooden boxes and deliver them. Easy to move and easy to move later.
This review is about item#32778541.
Ideal for making dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 08:43:45
At first I thought about purchasing a dolly, but as a result of examining what to do because the size is slightly insufficient due to the size feeling, I should purchase a free car purchased here by trying it out I tried to. The finish is good. I was able to purchase very good products reasonably.
This review is about item#32778541.
Creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:21:11
I bought it for the first time with a stopper. It is convenient to have a stopper when placing things from the side.
This review is about item#32778541.
Wheel for frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:51:45
I used it on a table that is not frequently moved. Because it is cheap, it is saved for many purchases.
This review is about item#32778532.
Build a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:20:35
I made this a mounting dolly on the board. I could make a dolly which is not ready-made.
This review is about item#32778532.
Used as a fan heater base
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:29:04
I used it to make a fan heater base, it was just right size.
This review is about item#32778532.
For dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:43:06
Even compared with other companies' products, it is not inferior in quality, it is a cheap feeling feeling.
This review is about item#32778532.
Move
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 20:11:54
I can not buy it recently. Please make it available for purchase again.
This review is about item#32778532.
Used as casters of chassis
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:33:09
Easy to install and easy to lock. However, since the installation screws are not included, it is necessary to purchase separately.
This review is about item#32778532.
Movement of furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:19:44
It is inexpensive, durable and satisfied to the fullest and we will definitely purchase !!
This review is about item#32778532.
Used for caster wheels of trolleys of electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:41:08
At this price this quality is very satisfied. It is truly the Osaka soul.
This review is about item#32778532.
Creating a self-made work table
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 17:38:13
Quality is also good, cospar is outstanding. How to use brakes is also steady with Kacha.
This review is about item#32778541.
Four pieces are mounted under the audio board
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:33:22
Overall it was satisfactory, but as I tried to install with a positive electric screwdriver, the screw thread was scraped and it became unusable. Eventually I decided to install it with a wrench, but I was satisfied to be able to install it well. I wish screws had a little more strength.
This review is about item#32778541.
Machine truck
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 18:00:22
Although the mounting hole diameter is 8.5 mm, with the cap screw of M 8, the head can not be used for the rotating part.
This review is about item#32778541.
As a caster for store fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 16:14:04
I used it for furniture for pachinko parlors. I am pleased with the price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32778541.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:24:57
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#32778541.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:18:05
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#32778532.
General working truck
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 21:27:57
I bought it because it was cheap and product introduction was also no problem, but it smells too much. The garage is stinky rubber and does not get rid of. I would like to improve this. I think I will stop using it.
This review is about item#32778532.
Mobile furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 17:22:13
It's cheap anyhow. Be sure to use casters for necessary furniture.
This review is about item#32778532.
Production of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 13:45:17
It was firmer than expected.
This review is about item#32778541.
1 2 3