Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews [ See all 110 customer reviews ]
model
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:29:05
There are many choices of size and it is very helpful. Monotaro, you can use!
This review is about item#32788086.
Biological experiment substitute article
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:05:13
It was cheap, easy to use, it arrived soon. It was ideal because it is transparent so you can see its contents.
This review is about item#32787937.
For washer hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:43:19
I thought it was a better product because it was smarter than I thought and had elasticity, it was hard to get out.
This review is about item#34738252.
At Maine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:17:56
There is no problem in price or quality. It is a repeater to purchase when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#34739433.
Car brake air vent operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 22:47:25
It is necessary for the air bleeding work of the brake, the inside diameter was just right.
This review is about item#34738207.
Toppan HOP press rubber
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 15:01:08
Purchased to HOP push rubber of Toy Gun. Since only about 8 mm is required per boat, it is 125 boats. Even 10 centimeters was good.
This review is about item#32787982.
Repair of the toilet Lonkun
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 21:15:08
Instead of a flow hose for freeze prevention, it is better to compact a little.
This review is about item#32788734.
For drainage from petroleum water heater safety valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 22:13:36
It also fulfills its function without distortion even in high temperature hot water from safety valve of oil water heater It will not be said if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#32789005.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:48:59
I use it when changing oil of the disc brake of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#32788262.
Used for car piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:50:17
It sells in units of 2 m, purchased because it is inexpensive and thick. It was used for piping of mechanical boost gauge. It is soft, but there is no particular problem. For low pressure air piping, purchase of another size is under consideration.
This review is about item#34738225.
Electrical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 19:18:47
It is used for replacing the gas pipe of gas type soldering iron. Although genuine is cracked immediately for NBR, it aims for life-up with material change It is very helpful at small volume sale
This review is about item#32788061.
To use hot water
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:15:58
Because it uses hot water, ordinary watering hose quickly deteriorated, I tried using a silicon tube because it is useless. However, because it is flexible, it breaks often, and since it was used in a sink that uses a kitchen knife, scratches quickly arrived. However, the silicone tube was able to make various secondary use, it was very helpful. For example, I think that it will be indebted in the future because it can be used in various ways, such as covering a hole with a hose with a hole opened and closing a hole, plugging a hole in a faucet, etc., being reliable in sanitation and being strong in heat.
This review is about item#34739704.
Used for high temperature air blowing together with silicone sponge tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:07:53
It is possible to get it in 2 days after placing an order, it is a satisfied usage situation.
This review is about item#34738566.
Used for vacuum pump of interference wave treatment equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:36:06
I used it to replace suction vacuum pump. I could use it without deforming without losing the suction pressure.
This review is about item#32788752.
When replacing the brake fluid
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:24:00
I used it at the time of brake fluid exchange It was able to be used without particular problem
This review is about item#32788341.
Used when pinching a Tonbonball
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:15:18
There was an effect as I expected. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34738627.
Aluminum pipe joint
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:37:45
Because I send it rounded, the curl tends to remain somewhat. It can not be helped. (; ___ 1)
This review is about item#34739031.
For aquarium air pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:52:14
I think that it would be best if it became difficult to become harder even in seawater
This review is about item#32788007.
Connection of electronic component sensor and aluminum pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:44:17
Since it is a silicon tube, it is easy to use because it does not bend or collapse even when it is used in a narrow place
This review is about item#34739232.
Replacement of hose of hydration bag
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:08:25
It was used for exchanging hose of hydration bag of Nalgen.
This review is about item#32788716.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
Pump Tubing
PP tube joint
Pump tube
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Elastomer media Le tube V580C