Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delta Grip

Delta Grip
Sales Price: 5.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Plumbing work, equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 09:06:48
Right handed so the damage on the right hand side is faster than that on the left hand. Especially the tip of index finger .... Although I can use still enough on the left hand side, I will exchange newly. I am happy that there is selling only on one hand side or two sets on the right hand like a set on the left hand.
This review is about item#32797913.
Load carrying
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:37:48
Among the similar products I used up to now, I have durability of 1 and I am thankful if there is S size.
This review is about item#32797791.
Aluminum sash loading work assembling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 18:31:53
Thin but easy to work with reasonable softness with the palm part durable
This review is about item#32797886.
Handling of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:10:39
There is work to touch the blade of the cutter, so use it at that time. You can rest assured that you are not afraid of injuries.
This review is about item#32797922.
Package transport
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:20:10
Without this you can not work. I am sorry because there is not quite an LL size.
This review is about item#32797816.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 23:29:53
Familiar to hands, even on rainy days, it is hard to slip
This review is about item#32797913.
Product picking operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 13:10:16
I have a good fit feeling well and I find it useful.
This review is about item#32797886.
Tire replacement operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 22:09:16
It used to be used because it was good as well because waterproofness was so good from the past, is it the quality of rubber? How to make it? There was no performance like before, when using it about 3 times the rubber broke and it came off. I tried various similar products in addition, but I can not deny that recent quality has deteriorated considerably in quality. It has become a regrettable item.
This review is about item#32797895.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 16:19:53
If it is about this price, it is a competition with pig skin gloves.
This review is about item#32797931.
Used for polishing work of products.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 13:13:24
I want a little more durability. (The fingertips will soon have a hole.) Please tell me if there is a strong one at your fingertips with another item.
This review is about item#32797904.
Civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 17:00:35
Problems before usability. After saving for a while, the rubber got stuck together and it became useless. There was no problem with other gloves that I kept in the same way.
This review is about item#32797843.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 00:46:03
Although the feeling used is good, the rubber material attached for grip is too soft and very hard to use. It seems to be particularly vulnerable to heat. It was a scrape that adhered to things that it melted. I think whether it is better to improve this part in the future.
This review is about item#32797843.
It is our equipment shop. I used it separately for civil engineering and indoor use.
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-18 18:02:50
Because it is a scooping work for civil engineering work, it is a work to attach mud etc, but if it is washed it can be used after drying the next day, the shade will last longer than drying with direct sunlight. Rubber on the wrist part caught a little and it was a little obstructive, but can not it be helped? Rubber is stretched and there is no feeling of buoyoboyo It is a commodity that endured Hijikata work for about two weeks. For indoor use, is it still weak in oil? (Because it is not oil-resistant) Still, I have quite a lot. After use it surely has more than two weeks if it washes within that day. It is a fit feeling that is familiar to the hands, because it is not thick, attention to splitting of the key, fine screw tightening was also made.
This review is about item#32797922.
Work machine operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-23 17:43:05
The material was actually thinner than seen in the photograph. Light, I am not tired.
This review is about item#32797895.
For construction paint
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 17:24:51
I used it when scaffolding paint. I am satisfied with grip which does not slip.
This review is about item#32797852.
Packing, gardening, agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-21 09:00:59
It is very hard to slip and the part of the wrist is long, so insects, garbage etc. can not enter from the sleeve of clothes.
This review is about item#32797904.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High Flex Form Gray
Dry Grip
Delta Plus Grip
Gloves,
Safety Gloves
Work Gloves
Power Gloves ZERO
Grip Gloves
Rubber Gloves
Work Gloves
Delta grip cold
Mad Grip
Mie Lobe Serious