Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Finish Torx Driver

Soft Finish Torx Driver
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:16:05
Easy to use
This review is about item#32906982.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 17:34:15
It is still unused, but the feeling you take in hand seems easy to use
This review is about item#32906937.
Repair tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 12:34:57
Cheap, usability is not bad and satisfied
This review is about item#32906964.
T7 size is not treated too much at home center etc. As expected, Monotaro has abundant products. I was looking for a T7 size Torx screwdriver to disassemble and discard the Western digital hard disk.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 13:08:56
I was able to disassemble the hard disk with a quite durable driver. Although the even size Torx screwdriver deals with any home center, T7 size can not be found in the drifting stone.
This review is about item#32906903.
Business professional equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 19:39:37
I own another series of wiha, but this soft grip is easy to use so I want to continue supplying other wiha product series. Although soft grip of PB is also good, the material of the shaft of the driver is wiha is strong, so it is a recommended manufacturer at the professional site. I own wiha 's philips, minus, hex and this time torx is the first introduction, but I think that one of the makers can purchase with confidence because the manufacturing precision is relatively good.
This review is about item#32906937.
Decomposition of PC products
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-16 07:05:05
The grip part is soft and easy to use. Very easy to work.
This review is about item#32906912.
Homemade crop assembly
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-25 23:29:25
I think that it is a driver of a considerably high level, precision of the tip, the shape of the grip, the material of the grip
This review is about item#32906894.
For the repair of European brand home electric appliances, I have been using Torx driver for five years.
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-07 10:40:36
Those purchased from your company can not be used without holes in the center. I did not know there was something without holes. Is this a defective item? Or is it a separate standard product? Since there was something else to purchase, I bought it at the same time, but because I can not use it, I would like to exchange or return goods, thank you. Please indicate the method.
This review is about item#32906946.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Classic Torx Driver
T Type Torx Driver
ESD Torx screwdriver
Torx driver for messing stop
Soft finish ESD Torx screwdriver
Hex Lobe Screwdriver
Torx Screwdriver HF
Soft finish , Torx plus , Driver
ESD Tip Tweezers
ESD Tip Tweezers