Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bookbinding Tape, Recycled Paperfor Contract Tally Impression

Bookbinding Tape, Recycled Paperfor Contract Tally Impression
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Contract binding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:05:17
Easy to stick and handle is very easy and finished clean. I use it every time.
This review is about item#9536195.
For making order confirmation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 04:07:41
I am glad that there is a sign of a line that easily understands the paper size.
This review is about item#33025562.
Binding contracts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:33:43
I use it for business in a real estate company. This product is easy to cut because it has graduated.
This review is about item#9536195.
Preparation of contract documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 10:29:32
I am saved because I do not have to stick with bags. I am glad that workability improves if it can be made so that wrinkles do not appear a little more when sticking.
This review is about item#33025562.
I use it for adornment of decorations.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 06:54:41
I am using it for things that are not the original purpose, but I am satisfied with the amount of money and things. I could purchase it more easily on Saturdays and Sundays WEB discount.
This review is about item#33025562.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 17:41:15
Personally I am quite satisfied.
This review is about item#09536195.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 10:19:07
It is a favorite item, easy to use. It will be saved if there is something a little longer.
This review is about item#09536195.
Contract preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:21:49
It is an essential item for contract creation!
This review is about item#09536195.
Used for repairing large scale score with few pages
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 13:28:11
It does not use the original contract contract seal, but it is used for repairing large scale music. If possible, I want a tape such as black or brown except for black and dark blue. Though it used to use cloth made before, usability is better for paper. Wide tape with white, green and tea is also appreciated.
This review is about item#33025562.
Binding work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 15:40:10
Quality is good as it is a manufacturer item. I am buying it aiming at cheap times. You can buy it quite cheaply if you can buy it so that it will not cost shipping.
This review is about item#09536195.
Binding drawings and materials
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-05 23:40:27
There is no problem because it is a manufacturer product you always use. I bought the cheapest price I have bought so far.
This review is about item#09536204.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EPSON LPC3T18PV Toner
Bookbinding Tape A4 Cut
Book Binding Tape
Paper Cross Tape