Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Swan Flexible Pipe

Swan Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Kitchen water tap
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:10:20
Although I was using flexible, it was easy to wash, because the location of the faucet is so high that it was inevitable when washing something a little higher, such as a bucket, because the position of the faucet was low. Just add a switching part for purified water to the faucet, so it gets heavier and gradually goes down little by little, so if the flexing part is a bit more firm it made it to star 4.
This review is about item#32970077.
Exit of tap
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:12:32
It is not easy to change the height according to the size, but the difficulty that the neck does not shake
This review is about item#32970077.
Kitchen faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 20:55:30
It is safe to purchase because the maker items are cheap.
This review is about item#32970061.
Exchange of water spout in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 17:45:56
The spouting pipe attached to the sink of the kitchen got in the way when washing big items. By changing to Swanfurei, you can freely change the height and direction, and work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#32970077.
Used in kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 04:59:22
Since our shop is a very small shop, we use one sink sink. Although the spouting port inevitably got in the way and the efficiency was bad, after using this it seems as if the inside of the sink became wider.
This review is about item#32970077.
Put a bucket on the sink and wash and wash away the water
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 13:43:18
Since there is a height, you can put a bucket and move freely, so it's very user friendly.
This review is about item#32970061.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 02:35:25
It is a wonderful product! Reaching every corner of the sink can easily accomplish the wash ♪ I demonstrate its power especially when washing large pots and plates. Water flow is also calm and you can wash thoroughly by twisting half of the old faucet.
This review is about item#32970061.
Exchange kitchen sink existing faucet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 13:49:01
Just by replacing the faucet, I was able to produce a dramatically fashionable kitchen. Because we can freely change the direction of water flow, it became very convenient for practical use. Especially long stuff was hard to find in others, it was good to purchase here.
This review is about item#32970077.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible shower
Furekinozuru (for G1 / 2)
Flexible Shower
Swan Foam Shower Arm
Swivel Faucet
Flexible Pipe
Swan pipe (large)
Swan pipe 13 (1/2)
Swan Neck Pipe
UH Pipe
Straight Pipe
Universal Flexible Cable Pipe
Shower Pipe