Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One Touch Socket Nut Coupler, For Urethane Hose Attachment

One Touch Socket Nut Coupler, For Urethane Hose Attachment
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.55
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 8
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:11:39
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. We will continue to use it, thank you.
This review is about item#32975765.
Car repair paint
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:32:09
Connection is rather hard. Maybe the male side is bad. Somehow scratched the male side.
This review is about item#32975765.
For urethane hose connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:52:13
It can be used without any problems. It is no different from manufacturer products.
This review is about item#32975765.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:46:29
usually
This review is about item#32975774.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:55:54
good
This review is about item#32975765.
Exchange with air leak
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 23:48:11
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#32975765.
Replacement of air duster and engine cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 13:56:49
One of the three bought total is not usable because of air leakage. In addition to how to install, replacing parts, buying a combination, and so on, in various ways, as a conclusion, it is judged that this one-touch coupler is defective. It seems that there are other reviews, so it seems that the fraction defective is high considerably. Pay attention to purchase.
This review is about item#32975765.
Normal use, air blower and impact
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 12:59:05
It can be connected with one touch, good work accuracy and good goods.
This review is about item#32975765.
Connection of air hose
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 16:56:31
Immediately after connecting to the air hose, there is air leakage and it is not useful at all.
This review is about item#32975765.
Car maintenance air
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:46:28
It was cheap and good
This review is about item#32975765.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 23:35:58
It's cheap! It looks like a cheap plating, but there is no air leak.
This review is about item#32975765.
Urethane hose for air tools
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 20:27:32
I bought twice, but the durability is very bad, it breaks immediately.
This review is about item#32975774.
Maintenance plant
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 14:13:27
By using 3 times the bulb inside is broken and unusable (air does not stop). Items that are cheap but not erotic.
This review is about item#32975765.
Air Tool
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-29 12:46:44
Our air leaked out. When reviewing to 2.0 or less the air will leak when the valve is closed.
This review is about item#32975765.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 01:57:30
Since it is not a factory etc, the frequency of use was extremely low but the air leaked in a few months.
This review is about item#32975765.
Connection to air jack, impact wrench, air duster, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 14:48:03
I bought 3 pieces. Air leakage occurred 1 month after use, another 3 leaks occurred after 3 months. I am worried about the remaining one. After all, I am using the original coupler. I liked it because there was absolutely no air jets at the time of connection, but I think that this is a defect due to the structure.
This review is about item#32975765.
As an air hose coupler.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 08:37:19
The price is cheap, but there is difficulty in durability! The ring of the stopper cracks immediately.
This review is about item#32975765.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 14:54:17
Air immediately leaked out. It is cheap, but I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#32975774.
Tire change impact
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 13:35:18
Air came to leak before we installed it. I thought that the males were bad, I exchanged several kinds, but leakage became worse and worse. In the end, the brass ring part broke and it got removed. Again manufacturer's items are recommended.
This review is about item#32975774.
To use air tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 13:49:01
It is easy to use and detach from the coupler when trying to use an air tool. The difficulty is that the tightness of the coupler's valve is slow when the air tool is removed.
This review is about item#32975765.
1 2 3