Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Cord Soft, Pilot Lamp

Extension Cord Soft, Pilot Lamp
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:57:52
Is good
This review is about item#38607493.
Very easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:26:42
It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#38607493.
As an extension cord of the garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 10:19:40
I was concerned that the part of the plug was made of transparent resin to see the inside line, but there are indicators in the three mouth parts, so user friendliness is good.
This review is about item#38607493.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 16:21:14
Since there is a lamp indication, you can see at a glance whether or not it is energized
This review is about item#38607493.
Vacuuming the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 20:32:32
Since the pilot lamp is on, it is very convenient because you can see if the power supply is on the way. Also, the price is easy to use in a moment.
This review is about item#38607493.
work
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 23:42:34
I bought it as a soft cable, but it is hard. I was disappointed.
This review is about item#38607502.
Secure power supply for outdoor work, others
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 15:19:42
It seems that the price of this product is rising compared to several years ago, so it can be saved if it can be bought for around 1000 yen. Similar products purchased previously were not flexible and it took about a year to wind up, but this product is quite flexible and can also be equipped with a lamp.
This review is about item#38607493.
Extension cord
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 18:16:48
I am satisfied with the price but it is hard, there is no repurchase.
This review is about item#38607511.
Use it when the code of the power tool does not reach.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 21:33:36
It is perfect.
This review is about item#32987412.
Let's extend the event power supply.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 20:51:09
There is no problem in terms of price, making is also solid, you can confirm the energization.
This review is about item#38607493.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 18:08:41
It is good that the pilot lamp is still pointing. Just to check outdoors is a bit dark. Most extension cords and drums are round cords, but it is dangerous to step on a roof or the like, so I think it's a little safe to have an oval code or a step if it steps on.
This review is about item#38607493.
To extend power supply
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 23:54:37
The pilot lamp is easy to use. The cables themselves are also soft and easy to handle.
This review is about item#32987412.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 22:18:17
It is cheap but hard ...
This review is about item#38607511.
Outlets are far away
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 20:13:53
I know the energization at hand without going to see a remote outlet
This review is about item#32987412.
Field such as using electric tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 12:23:34
I bought it because the price range was cheap, but I feel that there is difficulty in flexibility of the code in the winter.
This review is about item#38607502.
Extension work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 04:09:32
It was troublesome to select and replace each outlet conspicuously. I wish it was longer this price.
This review is about item#32987412.
Architecture
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-11 13:50:02
hard
This review is about item#32987412.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 13:26:48
Conduction confirmation is very convenient. Other people have commented that the code is stiff etc, but it would be such a thing.
I use it by connecting to a power tool.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 12:33:03
It's good because the code is thick and strong, yet it's not hard.
This review is about item#32987412.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 15:56:51
It is an idea item. Since it was possible to judge continuity, I bought it.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Triple Outlet Adapter
15A Soft Extension Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension cord 10m
Extension Cord