Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
267 Customer Reviews
5 star 194
4 star 25
3 star 34
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 267 Reviews
Replacement of caps by aging
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:26:09
I feel cheap compared to genuine, but it is a cheap thing because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#33002365.
For car deliveries · vehicle inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 10:18:07
Since it is a maker item, I am exchanging it with confidence. It is always in stock.
This review is about item#33002365.
Used when replacing every vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:05:55
Because the price is reasonable, we are exchanging for each vehicle inspection. You can rest assured by replacing regularly.
This review is about item#33002365.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 10:57:33
Can be used as genuine equivalents and the design of the cap is not bad. I am thankful that the seal for the exchange date entry is also appreciated, but the description that the replacement guide 1 year is a bit extra, I think that it is enough if I exchange it while looking at the bruising condition of the packing.
This review is about item#33002331.
When changing radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:39:11
Because the radiator cap is a consumable item, it can be bought very cheaply and the delivery will be very helpful soon.
This review is about item#33002331.
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:09:53
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:28:53
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33002322.
Periodically for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:37:16
I exchange the radiator water at least once a year, but the cap is exchanged once every two years. The price is also reasonable, and since the seal which can write the exchange record has also attached, it is really helpful.
This review is about item#33002365.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:42:33
Exchange it because it has not been changed for a while. It is usable as a genuine part as usual without problems.
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:22:59
I bought it because I caught part number search, but the pressure was different. I learned a lot.
This review is about item#33002331.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:29:03
I tried replacing it because the temperature control of the cap was loose. It seems to me that the cooling water is kept securely.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:48:22
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future
This review is about item#33002356.
Used with Rover Mini
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 19:39:38
Since the quality of foreign-made genuine products is bad and the price is high, domestically produced high quality and low price are appreciated. The mouthpiece size was perfect. I expect that there will be durability as well.
This review is about item#33002322.
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 11:59:17
Even genuine products have been broken by long-term use, so I regularly exchange it with this item. For now, there are neither a defect nor a defective item. It will be even better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#33002365.
It is a periodic replacement part.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 20:48:17
For the maintenance work of the 10th year, I purchased this product cheaply because the quality is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#33002365.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 07:52:59
We were able to exchange together when replacing the timing belt. I was able to exchange it without problems.
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:01:17
It is recommended because it is cheaper than a genuine product and it also looks good. I can not see it when I close the hood
This review is about item#33002331.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 14:02:13
Although there was no problem separately, I exchanged because I had been five years since the last change. I used the same thing last time. Even if it is cheap, I am using the product number difference for other cars because it is no problem.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance at the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:13:10
Because the price is cheap, I exchange regularly. Since it is equivalent to genuine products, it can be relieved.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:57:49
It remained the same as the manufacturer's product, and it was able to be used without any problem at all.
This review is about item#33002365.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
The impact for the extension socket full-length 100mm 21mm
Radiator Cap