Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bench Grinder

Bench Grinder
Sales Price: 88.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Grinding and rusting of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:27:43
If you describe detailed grain size gradually with compatible grindstone in the instruction book, it will be helpful to purchase exchange grindstone.
This review is about item#33012271.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:10:26
It is natural because price is cheap, but torque is quite low so it is not suitable for polishing work. We recommend to use for ordinary shaving work, because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#33012271.
Drill polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 03:49:58
The shaft of the motor is not accurate The left side is long and the right side is short. The right grinding stone holding is hitting the screw of the cover. I polished and fixed one screw. I do not know if this is good or not.
This review is about item#33012271.
Sanding of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:34:36
It is solidly made, there is a sense of stability in operation, it seems to be useful from now.
This review is about item#33012271.
It is used for cutting materials.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 14:39:26
It is handy, compact, easy to use and handy!
This review is about item#33012271.
Sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:23:55
I currently use it without inconvenience. The price is the price, I think that it was good to buy it when thinking about it.
This review is about item#33012271.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:32:42
It is compact and easy to use. Since it is also an option, it is convenient if there are rubber feet
This review is about item#33012271.
Cutting and polishing of hardware
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:29:49
I can use it satisfactorily and satisfactorily, and it is excellent for COSPA!
This review is about item#33012271.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 21:30:11
I use it for sharpening the drill, it can be used more than expected.
This review is about item#33012271.
Slim the tip of the spatula for peeling
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 11:29:57
I wonder if it was bigger than I thought. But there is no problem.
This review is about item#33012271.
When cutting products
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 14:51:10
I am satisfied with my purchase because it is cheap. Easy to use.
This review is about item#33012271.
Disposal of key
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 12:22:15
Easy to use safety
This review is about item#33012271.
Sharpening.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 03:42:39
It is easy to use for the price, and I like the size because it is so big, but the power consumption is big, is it a bad thing like a ball?
This review is about item#33012271.
Drill sharpening
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 16:47:47
To sharpen the drill up to about φ16, it is possible to grind even with a good power and size attached grinding wheel, but because it is difficult to reduce, changing to a wheel of WA makes usability even better. However, as the disk supporting the grinding wheel seems to be in point The grinding stone will be able to swing left and right while using it because it is structured It is designed to accomplish the circular saw blade, but it will be difficult if you shake it The mounting hole to the table is bright However, if you tighten too tightly, the bottom plate casting will crack. I think that the structure of the foot floats against the floor because there are many parts
This review is about item#33012271.
Grinding of cutlery
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:07:47
A little power shortage is felt, there is no problem if it is lightly hit.
This review is about item#33012271.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 06:49:14
Compact, easy to move. The use feeling is in use especially without any problem
This review is about item#33012271.
I use it for rusting and buffing.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 11:21:46
The rotation sound was quiet than I expected. Right now, it is driving at no load (?). It is planned to use the buffing cloth for the grinding wheel on the left side to polish it. Although it is compact, we can use 15 centimeter grindstone and I am satisfied with purchasing.
This review is about item#33012271.
Metal deburring and tool tooth sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 02:29:17
Tool tooth sharpening is also good for dedicated machines. But it is reasonable
This review is about item#33012271.
DIY (metal deburring), tool tooth sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 02:23:39
The sharpening of the tool still requires a special purpose machine
This review is about item#33012271.
Motorbike, car custom
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 14:54:41
Until now I used files and so on but this made working a lot easier.
This review is about item#33012271.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Generic use bit whetstone A
Double-headed grinder
Blade Grinder