Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt

Belt
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 72 customer reviews ]
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:01:01
It is a postscript of 12/22/2013/12. What I bought was "A6-19-735S" and it was 19 mm wide, 1 mm thinner than genuine. Used for K5 vehicles. Currently it seems that "A 6 - 19 - 788 S" and "A 6 - 19.5 - 795 S" were also added to the lineup for the address V 125. The notation is 19 in width and 735 in length, but it is not certain which of the three types is best.
This review is about item#33014886.
Change belt of the Grand Axis
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 00:36:10
Somewhat longer than genuine, there is thickness. Durability seems to be OK because it is thick, but because it is long, it interferes with the crankcase and the surface wears out and the print characters disappear. I think that it depends on the setting, but although the maximum speed is extended, the outing became extremely bad.
This review is about item#33014825.
Master maintenance of acquaintance
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 21:08:03
I was asked by a woman commuting by AF - 34, exchanged for this belt just three years ago. Recently the engines are badly engaged and it is said that they want to see it because they are stalled by idling, and I totally opened it by test drive, it has run out. I think that it is about 12000 kilometers in distance. However, it seems that I felt something bad from about a year ago, and the fibers of the belt which had broken before caught in a drive system and became resistance. After cleaning the drive system and replacing it with a new belt, the badness of the light and the stall have also disappeared. If you skip, you do not have 10000 kilos?
This review is about item#33014651.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 19:40:48
Address V125 genuine goods remained beautiful even when exchanged for 30,000 km, 17000 km at 17000 km, the inside of the case was full of yarn waste, rubber was peeling off the outer circumference and the block. It was a close call. I am doing quiet running exchanging the rear tires at 18,000 km, so this belt is slow, if you are a person who normally runs at a limit of 15,000 km, I think that it is better to replace it within 12,000 km. I made it genuine because I was scolded.
This review is about item#33014886.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 19:57:57
I think that it is very hard compared with purchase for v125 genuine. Once fully accelerated, once it slides, it gently accelerates with sound. It broke after about 8000 km of use. After traveling at 105 km on the road outside the applicable road guidance, I feel a sense of incongruity after a while. When abnormal noise occurred and confirmed the inside, it became disagreeable. People who skip well may get out of hand ...
This review is about item#33014886.
Drive belt exchange
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-19 10:57:59
Because it is cheap, it is compared with the price, but 1 year and 2 months, the mountain was lacking though it did not run out at 15000 km. I broke the cell motor gear and I tried disassembling and found out. Even if the genuine product is 30000 km, I am dissatisfied when compared with it. I think that the price is reasonable, but it is tough for you to cut, so please make sure that the belt has all the good ones.
This review is about item#33014721.
Used as V-belt at address V 125.
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 17:43:03
cheap! I think I bought, but has expired at 5000 km away. From the next time and I think that expire on the go, still you decide to buy the genuine product.
This review is about item#33014886.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Clutch Weight ASSY
Drive belt for scooter
massimo V Belt
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Clutch Shoes