Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt

Belt
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 72 customer reviews ]
Yamaha jog spare parts sa04j
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:57:53
2016/10 Other company product belt change. 2017/01 Belt disconnection (1000 km). Exchange to ntb. Currently strong (3500 km). Purchased as spare parts.
This review is about item#5613405.
Used for af 62
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:16:10
The original belt was not damaged so far, but it exchanged because it exceeded 10,000 kilometers. Since I am still a brand new, I think that I will straighten the belt. I bought it because I read it and read it but it was easy to cut w It was so cheap w
This review is about item#5613466.
Master maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:36:38
I exchanged it with the recommendation of my acquaintance. Is the durability ...?
This review is about item#9307813.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:52:46
Sudden break at 10,000 km last time, how long will it have this time? I have to open it once at 5000 km and need inspection
This review is about item#5613344.
Change belt of scooter
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 17:56:59
Origin had used Honda genuine products, but since the mileage also increased, I exchanged it. I do not feel any difference with genuine products. Acceleration also became smooth.
This review is about item#05613475.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 16:00:50
After purchase, exchange 10000 is fine, but became thinner.
This review is about item#33014755.
Change belt
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 14:09:16
It is the belt of V100 It is the quality of rubber, but the ones that arrived at hand have not been said to be good feeling. The belt itself is stiff compared to other companies, it is not supple. However, it seems that the length is long and the width is also as per the standard as it is. There are voices saying acceleration and acceleration are dull in the long but there is a balance in the weight roller and it is surprising that the highest speed than the short belt is balanced It has expanded by 10 k. Durability can not be said without running about 1000 km
Preliminary use for when it runs out
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:58:35
Normally good product. Although it is still OK, I purchased the same as a spare.
This review is about item#33014694.
As a consumable part of a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 23:32:44
Although it was able to be used without any problem especially at the time of normal, it will be cut at 200-300 km when used for a remodeled car. It is a shame though I thought that it was about 1000 km if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33014651.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
massimo V Belt
Clutch Weight ASSY
Slide Piece
Drive belt for scooter
Weight Roller
Clutch Shoes