Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slide Piece

Slide Piece
Sales Price: 3.07 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Address v 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:14:38
There is no problem with the product. Although I do not know the durability, I can exchange regularly without cheap products with hesitation, I think that it is necessary and sufficient for those who do regular maintenance.
This review is about item#33015035.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:06:15
This is a consumable item once. I do not know the durability, but I think that it is ok.
This review is about item#33014992.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:02:32
We replaced three points, drive belt, weight roller and slide piece. I think that the difference between genuine parts is that slide pieces are hard to come out. I'd like to confirm the long term differences from now.
This review is about item#33014922.
Address V125 K6
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 10:42:16
(DPS - 05) It was the same as a genuine product, it was equipped without problems.
This review is about item#33015035.
Address V 125 G K 7
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:34:25
I think that it is good as well as durability without any change with genuine parts.
This review is about item#33015035.
Attaching to address v 100
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:32:48
Since the genuine product became old, I tried to replace it, but since the thickness of the groove is also different at the time of V, it does not enter at all. It is a defective item.
This review is about item#33014992.
Repair of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:45:06
Because it is a general-purpose type, it was usable although it was different in size from genuine products.
This review is about item#33014922.
For replacing old bike (2 stact)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:53:27
I have not used it, but I will be saved because it comes out if I search for such old parts.
This review is about item#33014922.
Two wheel maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:13:46
I bought it because it was cheap. We are worried about durability
This review is about item#33014922.
Subject maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:46:44
I do not know the difference after exchange, but I used it for over 10 years so I can exchange it without problems this time
This review is about item#33014922.
Repair of scooter
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 18:50:49
There is no particular problem. I do not know without long use.
This review is about item#33014922.
Exchange with waitroller at address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 18:16:08
It is used as genuine equivalent. I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#33015035.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 20:11:16
It is cheaper than genuine and I bought it for other product orders. There was no problem with fitting. If you do not use more than a few years (thousands of km) or more, you can not really evaluate it.
This review is about item#33015035.
Maintenance and repair of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 22:37:57
It was from an old car (SUZUKI Hi - UP) It was saved because I could find it here. Although it is a feeling used, it is not particularly good or bad, but it is a product that can withstand normal use.
This review is about item#33015026.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:35:44
I can use it normally
This review is about item#33014931.
Motorcycle Maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 22:05:52
I also recommended a motorbike shop of intelligence, so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#33014922.
Used for fusion
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 01:11:00
There is no Bali, I think that making is good.
This review is about item#33014931.
Maintenance of Let's 2
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 12:43:03
We exchanged for the first time along with the exchange of weight rollers. Whether it is individual differences, there are things that stick firmly, and there are things that are a little loose and easily out of the way. Since I exchange other parts at the same time, I do not know clearly how effective this product is, but it became easier to ride lightly connected from the start without any problems. I will check durability for a while, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#33015001.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:56:43
The price is satisfactory. The rest is durable, but it can be used without any inferiority with genuine in particular.
This review is about item#33014965.
Sepia CH 1 HA
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 13:58:27
Purchased with belts / weight rollers. Even when compared with a genuine product feeling slightly smaller in size during installation it was totally different. Once installed I tried but genuine goods are easy to be addictive but it is easy to fall out of the lamp rays .... Although I could not use it, I could not use it, but since the movement was tight, I felt that the movements of the run plate and weight rollers seemed to be hindrance so I removed them until the assembly. Although it may have been able to be used if we expanded the part of V letter, next time we will purchase genuine products or other company's products.
This review is about item#33015001.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
Weight Roller
Belt
Clutch Weight ASSY
Slide Piece
Clutch Center Spring
Weight Roller
Seiza
  • Seiza
  • Matsuyoshi & Co
  • 34.81 SGD
Clutch Shoes