Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2.0SQ Thick Extension Cord, Cross

2.0SQ Thick Extension Cord, Cross
Sales Price: 11.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
When using electric tools on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 07:57:17
Since it is a heavy line, you can work without worrying about capacity, heat generation etc. On the other hand, it is soft and easy to use, but tidying up is a little complicated feeling that I could withdraw quickly without hardly twisting the hard cord I used.
This review is about item#88109865.
Used as extension code of game machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:01:10
It is used as an extension cord of game machine. I wanted a thick and long one, so it is perfect.
This review is about item#09373482.
Push
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:39:37
Last moment
This review is about item#88109935.
To extend the power tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:49:10
It does not seem to be a problem.
This review is about item#33024765.
Extension of air compressor and power tool.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 17:14:23
It is just right length and we have it.
This review is about item#88109856.
Use it as an extension when using the equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 08:49:26
Besides, there is no sense of confusion, it is easy to carry and use.
This review is about item#88109865.
Finishing work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:16:24
Until now it was 1.25 It was burned when using a 180 Φ grinder and a fan at the same time I was producing the 2 scales by the electric construction contractor due to lack of dosage I was surprised at the price difference I wish I knew it early
This review is about item#33024765.
When cleaning the vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 11:25:31
I use it when I vacuum the inside of a large facility. Up to now I bought and used an extension cord of 10 m from my home center, but I was worried that my code was hot as I was using it continuously for about 15 minutes. If you replace it with this code and use it, it will not get too hot, the code is also soft and easy to use and the color feels yellow and cute.
This review is about item#33024774.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 17:35:47
I have only used it once, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#88109962.
Temporary electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 13:41:07
There is no <PSE> indication on 30 m objects. Although it is with soft, things hard, (hard ones in VCT) things of 30 m were harder.
This review is about item#09373482.
Extension line when using power tool
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 22:34:07
There is a solid feeling and there is no problem, but it is a pity that there is a strange curling habit and it can not be kept clean. I try hard to rewind, but I am struggling with various things, but it's a bit difficult. There is no problem if you do not stick to the ring.
This review is about item#33024774.
Electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 17:46:19
Cheap and good products, you can rest assured
This review is about item#33024756.
Electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 17:08:18
Because the price is cheap and thick, it is necessary for electric tools, in the case of less electric power, I think that it is good, because there is no power. I think that 2.0 is better than 1.25, even if it is used continuously, it has no heat
This review is about item#33024774.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Cord 20m
Deca thick extension cord
Extension Cord
Type K Thermo Probe
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
15A Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Rainproof Extension Cord
T-1 extension cord