Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One touch power clamp

One touch power clamp
Sales Price: 15.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 11:43:13
Easy to use. The price is reasonable.It is easy to stop and I want to use a long neck this time.
This review is about item#33025666.
It is used in drawing process dyeing dyeing process.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:34:18
I use it as a convenient tool for clamping and clamping about 12 meters of yukata cloth with a folding plate for a long clamp length.
This review is about item#33025711.
DIY woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 09:24:36
There is sufficient tightening force for woodworking and work can be done speedily. I thought that it was enough for Shako to date, but I thought that I should have bought it soon.
This review is about item#33025666.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:38:57
I can use it well and it is useful. When tightening, the shape of the grip is easy to use and easy to tighten.
This review is about item#33025675.
Fixation of evaluation object
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:29:54
Evaluation test can be fixed perfectly, evaluation is completed without problems without looseness etc during evaluation.
This review is about item#33025666.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:49:53
It is secure and held secure. Because spare parts are included, it seems to be usable for a long time. I think that it is to raise the rigidity, but think that it is even easier to use if it is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#33025666.
Mainly fixation of woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 19:39:58
It was nice to fix firmly easily.
This review is about item#33025666.
Fixing angle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:39:16
It is a stable Bakuma
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:52:53
Is good
This review is about item#33025675.
Across angle
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:06:13
usually
This review is about item#33025666.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 22:27:02
Compared to the C clamp, there is anxiety on the rigid surface, but it is convenient because it can be fixed quickly. I would like to use various lengths.
This review is about item#33025675.
Crimping at the time of bonding, correction of distortion of the plate material
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 23:48:01
Because the hand grip is a triangle, it does not slip on tightening, it is easy to use and tightened securely. Especially, the effect of tightening the strain relief of the plate material is enormous.
This review is about item#33025657.
Fixing at the time of descending work such as cutting of members, and sticking at the time of adhering the members
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 12:58:24
It is effective for securing members during cutting and other operations, sticking at the time of adhering members, and so on. The more you have it, the more efficient you can work.
This review is about item#33025693.
Woodworking at do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:16:47
Easy to use (Easy to remove after the work is over · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#33025684.
I use it for do-it-yourself work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 13:05:40
You can join perfectly to the joining of the trees.
This review is about item#33025684.
I will bond and process wood by carpentry construction.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-14 20:52:27
Since the handle is not a round shape but a triangle, it is easier to turn when tightening, and when you want to apply more force, it is suitable for work as it can be tightened with a wrench.
This review is about item#33025727.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F Clamps
Aluminum F Clamp
General Clamp, Gz Type
Power F Clamp
Woodworking Clamp
Head Power Clamp
Multi Clamp
L Type Clamp, Deep Type
Vice, Grip Handle
F Clamps
Clamp (LM type)
L-shaped clamp
F Clamps
L Type Clamp, Lc Type