Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Powerful Buzzer

Powerful Buzzer
Sales Price: 18.36 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Allow the buzzer to sound when the specified number of meters is reached.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:39:25
We measure the number of meters of drum winding and make a buzzer sound when the specified number of meters is reached. I am satisfied because the buzzer sounds even in a noisy scene.
This review is about item#33042816.
When opening / closing the high speed shutter
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:38:37
I am glad that the volume is low and the volume is large and the waterproof function is also attached.
This review is about item#35095006.
For electrical wiring check of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:01:26
I am sort of aware that the work is getting faster and I'd like to think whether to check the light bulbs.
This review is about item#33042816.
Used as security buzzer
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 12:14:27
I am sorry that it was not the sound I expected. It was a sound reminiscent of the beginning of the movie theater screening. It is difficult to purchase a buzzer on the net (although it would be nice if there was a sample sound)
This review is about item#33042816.
Factory bell
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:40:19
It is a so-called volume
This review is about item#33042816.
As a calling buzzer at the time of finished product of bag making machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 10:01:24
Originally square-shaped objects with volume control no longer break, so purchase to replace. The volume is sufficiently large, and the vibration of the iron plate of the attached equipment echoes. Since there is no volume adjustment, I use a trick technique. Loosen the lid. Bend the diaphragm inside slightly. Paper is caught. By, for example, [To some extent] the volume can be lowered. Since this know-how is outside the scope of manufacturer's warranty, please take responsibility at your own risk.
This review is about item#33042816.
Production design of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 09:43:40
Outline and buzzer sound pressure also satisfied
This review is about item#35095006.
Repair of equipment for firefighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 18:28:31
It is saved because order arrives early.
This review is about item#35095006.
Facility
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-28 10:32:39
It was useless to use in noisy facilities. It sounds less than volume, so the sound quality is bad, so it does not sound much. There is no problem to use in quiet facilities.
This review is about item#33042816.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electronic Buzzer
Buzzer Dr30 Series
Powerful Buzzer for Boards
Buzzer Sound
Instrument Buzzer
Buzzer DR22 Series
Buzzer
Control Board Small Buzzer
Electronic Sound Alarm
Red Alarm Bell
Board for HB-type buzzer
Small Backup Alarm
Piezoelectric Buzzer