Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminium Washer

Aluminium Washer
Sales Price: 10.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Purchase for drain packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:20:15
I bought it for purchase for drain packing, but it is not likely to use a large hole (^ - ^;)
This review is about item#33039422.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:39:36
I always use it. I am delighted with the low price. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#33039431.
Oil drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 11:03:25
Although it is thin compared with genuine products and general-purpose goods of other companies, it can be used without leakage and blurring in particular. It is useful because it changes oil in a short cycle.
This review is about item#33039422.
Used as crashing washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:27:59
Soft and good alright. Please increase the number of items in the future.
This review is about item#33039431.
Seal washer such as brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:56:45
There is no problem quality. Since it is difficult to obtain inch size in Japan, it may be possible to sell it if it is aligned with MonotaRO. Especially 7/16 "(≒ 11 mm) is a size difficult to substitute for milli.
This review is about item#33039413.
Drain bolt packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 06:33:09
Aluminum washer of half the width of genuine parts Honestly, is there a packing effect with this width? Although I was worried but there is no use but there is no problem such as leakage of oil used for trial of things because I purchased it because it is different from purpose of use It is a waste price so it is easy to exchange every oil change However, I do not recommend it for those who feel uneasy for dozens of yen frugality
This review is about item#33039422.
Bolt's
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:41:58
I think that there is no strength because it is aluminum used for bolts, but I bought this because I was looking for something smaller in diameter than the usual washer.
This review is about item#33039404.
We used OIL exchange of Unimog 416, OIL exchange of Haflinger, OIL exchange of agricultural machines.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:18:44
I was using a copper washer, but aluminum is better so that you can dig into the opponent's members better. We also use it for fuel system. We use 10 cheap aluminum so we can use only 10 feet around one leg. There is no improvement point, I will use if there is a small inner diameter or a large inner diameter as well.
This review is about item#33039422.
Engine oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:11:42
Reuse is severe as it is thin.
This review is about item#33039422.
For drain plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 17:47:35
Although it may be cheap, there are too many numbers and it can not be used up. A little thick is thin
This review is about item#33039422.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 07:44:12
Thickness is a bit thinner than regular one, but it can be used without any problem. I am using it for Honda and Suzuki.
This review is about item#33039431.
I am using it for engine oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:40:21
I thought it was thin at the beginning, but I am satisfied with this product because there is nothing wrong with using it. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#33039431.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 21:10:59
As long as it's thin, I want at least 1.2 more
This review is about item#33039447.
Car oil drain plug
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 19:16:48
It is certainly thin. 1 mm is thin. With the drain plug washer, it is about to tighten at ~ 40 Nm, so I will try it. I feel like it will be cut when I tighten it too much.
This review is about item#33039422.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 17:50:12
Used for nipple washer of oil cooler piping due to specification change. I do not need 50 sheets so I think that the price is expensive, is it luxury? Ideal if there are ten sheets. It is saved because the monotail is the cheapest available.
This review is about item#33039431.
As an old automobile oil drain packing out of specification
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 08:32:57
It is specially designed as an oil drain packing outside the standard size not available. Cheap and satisfactory with no complaints.
This review is about item#33039474.
Super Cub 110 Professional Drain Washer
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 14:29:09
Because it was thin, we are using it with 2 sheets, it is functioning satisfactorily without oil leakage.
This review is about item#33039422.
As a washer of Ducati's drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 02:01:16
I am using it as an aluminum drain washer for Ducati. It is saved because there is not much special size of 22 mm. Since there was no thickness, I was worried about oil leakage but there was no problem.
This review is about item#33039474.
For oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 23:57:33
Because it is 22 mm, it can be used as a drain washer of Ducati car. It is somewhat cheaper than genuine products. I was worried whether the oil leaked because it is thin, but for now it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#33039474.
Bolts oil cooler Pipelines Key points Replace bolts at key points during oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 13:12:48
A crash washer of this size is a majority of one product and it is appreciated that it sells in large numbers like this shop. Also, since it is inexpensive and extremely cost-effective, I will consider buying regularly in the future!
This review is about item#33039422.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Gasket For Oil Clean Bolt
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium
Washer Aluminum
Aluminum packing
Sealing Washers