Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of pH Test Strip, Stick Type

pH Test Strip, Stick Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.26
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
When measuring PH
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:26:25
I bought it for the failure of the PH meter, but I can use it because I do not think high precision.
This review is about item#33042886.
For tropical fish
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 12:22:38
I used it for PH measurement of tropical fish I thought accuracy was okay
This review is about item#33042922.
Measure ph in aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 21:58:24
Compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#33042886.
Measure ph in aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 20:59:30
Compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#33042886.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 20:00:24
It is much less expensive and no problem than PH checker sold as pet supplies
This review is about item#33042886.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 19:29:16
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#33042886.
Simple pH check of chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 14:10:06
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#33042886.
Ph measurements of cosmetics and liquids
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 13:22:40
I am very satisfied. Because I can measure easily, I tried various things other than work and remembered science experiments
This review is about item#33042886.
PH check of urine pet dog urine became urinary stone
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 22:57:33
It is much cheaper than PH checker which is generally sold as pet goods, and only frequency of 0.5 interval is seen, but this product can be selected exactly by selecting 0.2 interval. There are color samples, even amateurs are easy to understand. Since the lid of the container is hard and it is difficult to open it, it is replaced with another container and kept.
This review is about item#33042904.
Use it when you want to check the pH.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 18:03:13
Very easy to see.
This review is about item#33042886.
Children's science experiment
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 17:32:15
It is easy to use as it can be examined with a color sample. I think that it is difficult to open the lid of the case that is put in a little. If it is easier to open with a lid like a Zippo lighter, is not it okay that the lid will not disappear?
This review is about item#33042877.
Water quality of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 12:42:19
It is useful when you know the range of water quality and you are looking for details
This review is about item#33042877.
Water quality check of boiler water softener
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-18 06:51:09
I have to buy the inspection paper which I have come up with softened water medicine up to now, I purchased it here. I think that I can trust because it reacted as before.
This review is about item#33042895.
It is a wickedness, but it is used for measuring the ph of the pet dog.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 14:41:44
It is instantly discolored and it is a display in increments of 0.5, but its intermediate color can also be estimated roughly and I am very satisfied. It is unnecessary to measure accuracy as much as a measuring instrument, and it can be used easily, considering the maintenance cost of measuring instruments, and it is perfect. There is nothing to be cheaper, but if you buy 1 or 2 items from the expiration date, the shipping cost is a bit expensive ....
This review is about item#33042922.
Water quality management
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-13 21:10:50
It is superior in terms of price.
This review is about item#33042904.
PH measurement
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 16:40:48
The sensitivity of measurement is bad. I bought cheap items and lost the result. Since the expiration date is also not written, is not it selling cheaply what has become old?
This review is about item#33042886.
Check PH value of soil for gardening, vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-11 14:46:47
It is easy to use without bulky and easy to distinguish, so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#33042877.
Water quality management of goldfish and tropical fish
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 13:36:22
The judgment of ph value is difficult to understand. Is color change too subtle?
This review is about item#33042922.
Measurement of the concentration of liquid in booth using booth for painting.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-23 08:24:07
A little use bad coverage is wide
This review is about item#33042886.
PH measurement of soil
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 23:08:46
It's cheap anyhow. Soil pH meter is expensive and cheap things are concerned whether accuracy can be trusted. Humidity to measure is also limited, it is not always a usable translation. You can measure pH test paper at any time and accuracy is sufficient. If the pH test paper is 500 yen, it is much cheaper and easier to use.
This review is about item#33042886.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stripe Ph Litmus Paper, Pehanon
pH Test Paper Book Type
pH Test Paper in Bottle
Stick/Ph Litmus Paper, Ph-Fix
pH Test Paper Roll Type
Standard Ph Litmus Paper, Roll Type
pH Test Strip, Roll Type
pH test paper PLS