Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, J Pad

Brake Pad, J Pad
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 15
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:58:26
Very cheaply available, very satisfied. There is nothing dissatisfied with the product, what is the difference between this manufacturer 's brake pad J pad and what it is not? I was a little worried when purchasing.
This review is about item#33048741.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:15:03
It is not cheap compared to previous original brand products. Reproduction of inexpensive original brands.
This review is about item#33048732.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:23:32
I was able to use it very conveniently. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33048741.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 04:43:45
I used it for changing the brake pad of Altezza. I went for a car inspection in several hours after the replacement. I thought it was awkward in the brake test if it was bad, but to the inspection site without time. As a result, the brake does not work firmly and no funny sounds at all without problems. I think that performance is sufficient.
This review is about item#01638543.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 22:31:05
Because it is a Japanese manufacturer, it can be used with confidence, it is the same as genuine, there is no brake. You can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#33048486.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 12:32:17
It was replaced at the same time as the rotor exceeded the wear limit. 0alityality robi payrence twalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityality payrencealityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityalityality payrencealityalityalityalityalityality404040 0 payrence4040 0
This review is about item#33048662.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:57:54
Is good. Brake feeling is not bad. I am worried about something so cheap · · · I always buy MK Kashiyama.
This review is about item#33048547.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 16:16:18
Purchased for replacement of the front brake pad. There is no mounting problem. There is no problem at present for use as well.
This review is about item#33048583.
Car inspection of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 23:04:51
Although I am using about two years after replacement, the effectiveness and durability are no problem. Although it may be a problem of compatibility because it was exchanged with a cast iron rotor made by Paroto, dust may be slightly higher compared to genuine and aggressiveness to the rotor may also be enhanced. Although it may sound better to hear somewhat if it says "feel like a brake of a European car".
This review is about item#33048662.
I used it variously ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:24:16
I caught in a price range and used various goods. I think that MK's is the best at 4 points of the safety performance, of course, the quietness (at the time of braking) the rate of occurrence of the brake powder, the price range (this is important) I do not have any claims Because.
This review is about item#33048486.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:15:47
Although it has been running for a while after exchanging, it does not produce sound and its effectiveness is also good and it can be used without problems
This review is about item#33048531.
Purchase for brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:56:25
Purchased for replacing brake pads, the reason for purchasing this product was because it was cheapest in Japan. There is no problem with braking property and no keyy sound at brake. Is not it a good product?
This review is about item#33048741.
Exchange of fitting pads
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:25:28
I used the same thing last time. Because it is about 70,000 km running, I think that Pat life itself is not bad. Compared to genuine car fittings, there is not so much brake dust, so the price is also reasonable and I will continue to use the items from this manufacturer.
This review is about item#33048565.
When replacing brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 19:09:35
When there is room in the schedule, purchase at 10% OFF or 5% OFF on Saturday and Sunday order. It is cheap even though it is ordinary, but this is very economical.
This review is about item#33048741.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:56:27
It is reliable because it is domestic. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#33048741.
Component replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 17:31:11
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but dissatisfied with the delivery method. I received e-mail as sending on Friday, but in fact it is shipped the next day (Saturday), arrived Monday. Because I can not make it on time on Saturday, I purchased at another store, the result, this time I returned.
This review is about item#33048741.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:27:16
It is satisfying, cost performance
This review is about item#33048565.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 12:19:56
Long-lasting except for. I am satisfied with performance durability.
This review is about item#33048601.
Car sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:49:18
It was very good
This review is about item#33048522.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:13:47
Although I used things of the same manufacturer several times, there are no complaints such as squealing and decreasing. Price is also considerably cheaper than via part company, it is recommended if you are not in a hurry.
This review is about item#33048741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads