Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat Gun

Heat Gun
Sales Price: 76.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Sticker peeling etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:15:48
It is the same body as the monotaro brand product, but this one has chosen a lot of attachments. Since details are prices, it is better to choose Japanese manufacturer's products in case of vigorous business use. There is a person who wrote that others broke soon, but after use it must be properly cooled before the heater breaks, so please read the instructions carefully and understand how to use before using .
This review is about item#33049475.
Various mechanical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:51:12
I feel that the air volume is weak, but there is enough heat. It gets hotter than a regular dryer.
This review is about item#33049475.
Adhesive peeling of ski seal, application of ski wax.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:30:27
I wanted the photograph of the condition of payment to the storage case to be posted in the manual
This review is about item#33049475.
Used for heat shrink tubing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:18:46
Because the price is cheap, I was uneasy but I am satisfied with the hot air more than I thought. I thought that the attachment was a little thinner and it was even better.
This review is about item#33049475.
Correction of migration failure such as vinyl, enamel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:50:09
It was quiet and satisfying the amount of heat than what I had been using before.
This review is about item#33049475.
Used for shrink tubing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:49:22
I am using it to install shrinkable tubing on fishing metal jig. I am sticking to sticking abalone stickers, so it is not easy to get frustrated immediately. Then cover a transparent insulation shrink tube. Since it can be tightly attached tightly, there are no problems with fishing results.
This review is about item#33049475.
For shrink tubing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 18:20:37
I thought that I wanted to put approximate temperature figures as a measure for temperature control as a meter. Even if you rotate the adjustment dial, it is hard to use what you do not understand at all about several times. I think the others are good products for now.
This review is about item#33049475.
For repairing hover sheet
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 09:37:09
Because quite high heat comes out, seat repair can be used smoothly.
This review is about item#33049475.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:19:09
Even if it is cheap, usability is not bad.
This review is about item#33049475.
Welding of PVC
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:55:12
Being inexpensive, the performance was good, and the cracks of PVC could be repaired.
This review is about item#33049475.
I will use it for warming to peel off the masking tape and for baking and drying of touch-up paint.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 17:07:24
I bought it because the former grandmother Heat Gun has become useless. I feel that it is firmer than the product before. I will try to practice a little more.
This review is about item#33049475.
Sheet peeling etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 23:09:10
Although it is inexpensive, it is easy to use with sufficient power.
This review is about item#33049475.
Replacement of leather sticker etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 19:53:55
Because there is switching of air blowing, heat treatment can be done easily, electricity bill is also profitable. In addition, since the air adjustment knob is attached to the rear part, the temperature setting suitable for the work can be done, so the work efficiency has been improved. The attached nozzles etc. are also good condition of insertion and are useful. No matter what, it is convenient to carry because it has a case, easy to clean up. The problem is made in China, so I am only worried about when it will break.
This review is about item#33049475.
Used for drying the inflatable pen named Frocky Pen
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:35:18
It's the third one this time, but it's easy to use with enough heat. If there are improvement points there is a difficulty in putting place, it can be stored in a box (heat resistant material) or a metal fitting that can be hooked (hole can be used, although it is nice but it can be saved if 9 is attached.
This review is about item#33049475.
Processing of SUP paddle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 15:48:33
I was able to work quickly and beautifully (before using a dryer)
This review is about item#33049475.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 14:42:32
Both performance and operability are good.
This review is about item#33049475.
Bending of plastics
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 17:21:20
I have never purchased any other items, so I can not compare it, but I used it without any problem. I would be happy if you have a stand of a heat gun if you want to greed.
This review is about item#33049475.
Drying of moisture adhering to glass surface
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 11:17:26
As I was using a heat gun, I smelled scorched stuff like something, so I stopped it and stopped heating after it stopped naturally. If internal wiring etc. got burnt and broke, it seems that there is a fundamental problem. Although it is not used every day, it was about 2 years life. Whether the lifespan of 2 years is long or short is different for each person, but considering the cost of replacing once every two years, is not it awful or bad?
This review is about item#33049475.
PVC pipe bending etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 18:00:28
Although the number of times of use is small, it can be used compactly without problems such as calories and wind speed.
This review is about item#33049475.
Horo sheet repair work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 16:51:31
It may be good if there are long nozzles in accessories. It is difficult to understand the dial for temperature adjustment. Lightweight, compact, easy to use as I thought. Ability is also very useful.
This review is about item#33049475.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hot air gun
Heat Gun Plajet mini
Super dryer 1800W (with case)
Steiner H1910E1
Heating Processing Blower, Pla Jet Attachment Set
Hot air gun (two-stage temperature control)
Heat Gun
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-206A1
Heat Gun Portable