Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Skid Tape AS-127 For Uneven Surfaces

Anti-Skid Tape AS-127 For Uneven Surfaces
Sales Price: 24.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:44
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#33052117.
Existing replacement of company stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 07:45:28
After removing existing oil, I replaced it after removing oils and fats but I am satisfied with good adhesion and good slip prevention effect.
This review is about item#33052117.
Slip on entrance and slope tiles entering the store
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 15:29:09
Very satisfied. Aluminum tapes made perfect as professionally constructed fit the irregular tile. The final finish is a knack to tighten the degree of adhesion by tapping with a rubber hammer.
This review is about item#33052126.
As an external staircase non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:39:23
I bought it slightly more, but it is valuable and useful.
This review is about item#33052135.
Passage slope
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 15:37:36
Although it is a slope with fine irregularities, it is relatively easy to stick, I think that it adhered closely by suppressing the surrounding along a concave and convex with a thin round bar. I have to look at the passage of time, but from the point of stopping the initial slip, it can be evaluated with the point that it can be used easily.
This review is about item#33052187.
Used in the company's own building, stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 08:36:27
There is no problem with the material. When applying (sticking), I stuck it on the stairs part to prevent slippage from past on existing parts, but I think that there is no problem. Effectively buying pasting rollers at the time of purchase also advancing! I am thankful that it was not a construction staff, even I could easily cut, paste, etc. I am thankful.
This review is about item#33052117.
To the step of the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:36:01
I pasted it because it is hard to see because the entrance is tiled and the sunrise hits.
This review is about item#33052126.
Accommodation's bathroom wash slide
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:25:03
If there is a regular number on the back of the tape cutting work seems to go smoothly.
This review is about item#33052214.
Non-slip concrete surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 09:14:18
Although it was constructed with a thin paint brush finish of concrete, since it is a well-walked place, the joint surface contains a little crack and I was worried whether it would be attached for brush finish but it felt comfortable.
This review is about item#33052153.
Used as a slip stop for the steel plate staircase
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 19:08:26
Width 50 mm is good, but as length is 5 m, it will soon disappear, so it will be troublesome to carry and unseal.
This review is about item#33052117.
Cleat
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 15:17:02
I bought it because it was cheap. MONOTAROU products are the best if there is a width of 2 cm or 3 cm. Thank you.
This review is about item#33052126.
Measures to mitigate slip of material entry roads at outlets of stores
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 07:39:36
Working very well but it was useful, but I also want wide items and long windings I am freshly installed and worried that weather resistance has not been confirmed, but since the material is inorganic, it will be okay. It was good to try.
This review is about item#33052171.
Used for outside staircases and others.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 17:29:28
I think that it is easy to peel off when we have a guide etc. on the tape at the time of use start.
This review is about item#33052187.
Used for rubber products
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 15:43:27
It stretches to rubber products, but it helps to prevent slippage.
This review is about item#33052153.
Non-slip scaffolding
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 13:16:59
I think that it is functional, but yellow is thinner than the picture.
This review is about item#33052117.
Carriage slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 09:13:00
It was very easy to paste.
This review is about item#33052171.
Used as a non-slip that does not fall off the stairs
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 13:36:27
There is a slip prevention effect, it is a direction to continue to purchase, but powder enters the shoes and attention is paid from the site as foreign matter
This review is about item#33052117.
I think that it is most suitable for the slip stop of the stairs, the crack repair of the uneven tin.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 17:12:09
I think that it can be used in many ways and is very convenient "anti skid tape". The price is high, I feel slightly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#33052196.
Used for external workbench for civil engineering workers
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 15:37:37
I pasted it on an iron plate for external work. Construction was also very easy. I cut it to the necessary length with a commercially available scissors and I was able to paste the corner part very beautifully. After completion, I tried not to slide, but it was more than expected and very satisfied.
This review is about item#33052214.
Non-slip stairs on the premises.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 15:12:45
I bought a private brand tape before, but it seems that the product of the national brand is better except for fashion consumables.
This review is about item#33052126.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Anti-slip tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Fluorescent Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Anti-Slip Tape