Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal Ad Type

Oil Seal Ad Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
I tried to use it for the front fork of DNA50 bike PIAGGIO DNA50.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 05:07:51
Because there are no parts in stock in Japan, I searched for one with inner diameter and outer diameter matching. Although it was written that it is suitable for rotary motion, I tried using it for reciprocating movement. As of now I am doing good without leaking. It was good that cheap and good things were found. I would like to use it as a consumable item.
This review is about item#33125757.
Used as a drive shaft oil seal of a truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:09:29
The genuine one became out of print and used as a substitute, so I used it because the inside diameter & outline are the same. I think that it is probably okay, I plan to keep using it because it is cheaply received.
This review is about item#355145.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 17:54:07
Although genuine is different in size, there is no problem. I am thankful for ordering on the net.
This review is about item#354418.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 14:32:07
Since it is a standard item, there are no particular comments or improvements. Items were delivered on the next day of shipping contacts so it was helpful for work.
This review is about item#354305.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:04:30
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#354664.
Used as oil seal of motorcycle front fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 19:01:21
I thought it was nothing like size, but it was perfect.
This review is about item#355154.
Used for remodeling mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:16:02
It is a very good item. ------------------
This review is about item#353544.
For drum pump shaft sealing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 09:51:24
Even if pressure is applied, it was a product of high durability and no leakage as a manufacturer. I would like to continue using the company's products that make it easier to find size in the future.
This review is about item#33125495.
Motorcycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 17:45:40
Used for kick shaft of motorcycle, bike manufacturer - It is comparable to cheap than parts.
This review is about item#354086.
Used for wheel bearing seal of motorcycle (CB 750: RC 42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:55:36
Cheap compared to genuine, performance was equal, the best choice.
This review is about item#354892.
When maintenance of small electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:17:08
Product, quality, usability I am very satisfied. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#33125644.
Installation on the rotary shaft of the tiller
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:46:47
I decided to replace with the oil leakage countermeasure, because the current product has no parts and does not use it for scraping etc etc, I tried to use it carefully for the field multi, this is enough so this is enough, thank you very much It was.
This review is about item#355145.
Used as a front wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 08:27:20
Since genuine products are expensive, I used the same standard product. There was nothing wrong with anything. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#33125531.
Drum pump oil leak
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:04:21
It is good because it is cheap
This review is about item#33125653.
Repair of woodworking machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 22:11:00
Oil leakage of the Chinese wood splitting machine was bad, so I exchanged it for this item. I am satisfied because the oil leak was also corrected.
This review is about item#00353736.
To trike hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:22:54
Because it is a domestic product, making is also good.
This review is about item#00354926.
Address v 125 front shaft seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 10:40:25
At the same time as replacing the front wheel bearing at address v 125, we replaced it for this seal. It is cheaper than a genuine product, but it is completely compatible. By the way, I use only one on the left side. Because there is a gearbox of the speedometer on the right side, we do not use the seal.
This review is about item#00354043.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 18:51:18
Since I did not come up with the standard, I thought that there was only a set purchase, but it was truly a montaro.
This review is about item#00353535.
The genuine and perfect size fit each other.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:31:35
I am using it for a single car. I picked up dimensions from the genuine parts list and ordered it. The size is perfect and it is saved. I do not know the durability yet, but it seems to be usable without problems. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#00354813.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:36:34
It is not less than the manufacturer's goods, and it is always in stock at the spare of motorcycle repair. . .
This review is about item#00353833.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type