Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 15A Soft Extension Cord

15A Soft Extension Cord
Sales Price: 19.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Niwa pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:26:47
As much as the original code I used to use, the code is soft, thick and secure more than that.
This review is about item#33126283.
Extension cord of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:31:13
The code is strong and can be used with confidence. It is moderately soft and easy to pick up.
This review is about item#33126274.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:13:36
Use it when it is far from the outlet to dry with a dryer during painting work. It may be soft. Moreover, because it is not caught in one mouth, it is easy to walk around
This review is about item#33126274.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 16:17:30
It is long at 15 m so 10 m is reasonably good and when pulled it is caught if it is 3 mouth but this is convenient as it is not convenient The cord is soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#33126274.
Farm work extension code
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 16:31:24
Very soft and flexible to deal with machine movements.
This review is about item#33126274.
Garage lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 13:11:35
I am pulling power to the maintenance of the car. Because it is soft it's nice to wrap,
This review is about item#33126283.
Pruning work of garden trees.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:44:28
It is soft and quite good.
This review is about item#33126283.
Used as an extension of cold blower for working inside the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 15:37:50
It is a place where you use the dolly frequently, so even if you pass over the cord it is soft and safe because it is soft.
This review is about item#33126274.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:35:05
Cord is very soft and easy to handle. It is strong and hard to cut.
This review is about item#33126283.
Power supply to electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:30:29
It is soft, not twisted, it is very easy to use, so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33126274.
Used as an extension cord when vacuuming a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 19:33:40
It is very easy to use now.
This review is about item#33126274.
Extension cord of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:00:05
I think that it is high quality because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#33126274.
Used for cleaning the office room
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 15:22:45
I bought it because the price was cheap. It's thick and sturdy, but it's pretty heavy so the cord rolls on the floor and does not move. It may be because the surface of the cord is still clean and not slipping. There is no choice but to get used to it for a while.
This review is about item#33126274.
Hedge trimmer
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 00:18:08
It was thicker than a genuine article and it was too good. Difficult to not store in original box
This review is about item#33126274.
Used to extend electric polisher
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 17:11:21
I'd like to consider whether it is very easy to use, very good so it is soft, and there is not much bigger ampere.
This review is about item#33126274.
Garden electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:30:07
It is used for electric hedge trimmer, electric lawn mower, electric chain saw etc etc. I was looking for cheap things because there are many cases that I cut it incorrectly during work. I think that erroneous cutting will decrease because it is thick and noticeable in color.
This review is about item#33126274.
Extension cord in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:19:18
It is soft and easy to use even in cold weather
This review is about item#33126274.
From the wall outlet as a power source of electricity
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 17:29:39
Both thickness and softness are satisfied. I think that it is easy to use with moderate weight.
This review is about item#33126283.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 18:21:33
I tried to buy a similar thing at a neighborhood home center, but it was not made in Japan, so I quit. Here, at this price, made in Japan, thickness, softness are both satisfied.
This review is about item#33126283.
As extension cord of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 19:18:34
Although it is the second purchase, it is very soft and durable and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33126274.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Type K Thermo Probe
Extension Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
15A Extension Cord
Extension Cord 20m
Extension Cord
Extension Cord