Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Insertion Type Armband

Paper Insertion Type Armband
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For coverage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 22:18:59
Because the material is soft, I felt that resistance is less and familiarity to the arm is good.
This review is about item#33183482.
Role display in self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:07:35
Fashionable! Monotaro! 100 points perfect score! Delivery trader is 0 point
This review is about item#33183482.
Role display in self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 12:21:01
Fashionable! It is a monotary! It is outstanding also in response and promptness! It is 100 points perfect for monotaro but the delivery company Sagawa is 0 point. I will not talk.
This review is about item#33183482.
Used for construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:01:40
I think that it is stronger and better than I saw in the catalog. It is cheap
This review is about item#33183482.
Festival officers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 22:20:44
I am very satisfied with the product. It is useful because it is resistant to rain and other moisture.
This review is about item#33183482.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 11:37:06
It's easy to plug in and easy to use. I think that the price can be used immediately because the strings and safety pins are also set, so I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#33183482.
Employee identification within construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 14:57:39
It is useful to check the work schedule of the day etc.
This review is about item#33183482.
Depending on the situation Work in which the name to be put in the armband changes
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 08:47:41
The thing is solid and easy to use. It is also recommended to put things printed on paper and put it in a place not sweaty with sweat.
This review is about item#33183491.
Always used
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 15:48:20
By adjusting the length of the string, I purchased it because it can adjust the thickness. Because of the plug-in type, it is convenient to replace by another charge.
This review is about item#33183482.
It is not used for work for purchase as a business.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 17:56:55
I think that it is a firm making for the price. For order from a certain regional association, we have searched and purchased your products on the net. Also, I think that there are times when you want to purchase if you have a request.
This review is about item#33183482.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Armband
Armband
Armband
Armbands, Nametags
Push-Button Armband
Arm Band
Insert-Type One-Touch Armband
Pinless Rubber Armband
Plain bracelet armband
Arm Badge Case
plugging arm band
Insertion armband
Fastener Typ Armband
Vinyl plain armband
Plain armband clip type
Plain armband
Armband