Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tubing Hose

Vinyl Tubing Hose
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
For fixture maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:36:35
I think that it is cheap and easy to use and very cost performance is good.
This review is about item#33153382.
Automobile maintenance (washer hose)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:33:21
There is no distinctive feature because it is an ordinary vinyl tube, but it is cheap and rich in size is good.
This review is about item#33153382.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:44:52
Though it seems that it depends on the thickness, the one with the outer diameter of 10 mm purchased was pushed into a small plastic bag in Gushagusha, and many pieces were unrecoverable folding habits and did not become usable. We do not understand the material of the product and treat as assumed for intended use is not done at all. All had to be disposed of. I want you to eliminate the unreasonableness that the product that was packed compressed into a large corrugated cardboard filled with gaps is contained.
I plan to use it at irrigation at the plastic house.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 23:37:32
It is a rather stiff hose. Since the inside diameter is 6 mm, has it become more water?
This review is about item#33153416.
For spot welder cooling water
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:57:24
I did not notice the 1 meter cutout and purchased it. It's a waste of waste.
This review is about item#33153425.
Bleed off the brake fluid.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:55:05
In the Honda lead 80 front caliper, the inner diameter of 5 mm was just right size. Because it is cheap, I think that I would like to buy again when it gone or got discolored and cured.
This review is about item#33153382.
Cushion material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:50:47
Various materials and sizes are developed and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33153364.
It is used for suction of sputum.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:27:31
In any case, correspondence from order placement to delivery is quick, and delivery is surely made.
This review is about item#33153495.
For cab drain
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:45:56
It is not oil resistant but it is rarely where gasoline passes and this is enough. It is much better than goldfish hose.
This review is about item#33153416.
Majesty 125 Brake fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:14:45
I used it to exchange brake fluid. It can be used at the next exchange by cutting it in half with 1 meter purchase. Although it was purchased at the same time as Fluod, it was very convenient with all the ingredients.
This review is about item#33153443.
The path of ants
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 05:31:28
High transparency, perfect for seeing things passing through. The printing was white and I was not worried much. Immediately after arrival, one place is definitely broken, so if you hang it from a high place somewhere, it will definitely disappear within a few days. For soft PVC I would like you to specify what you are using for plasticizer. As I passed through the water, I absorbed moisture like a silicone tube It became white translucent.
This review is about item#33153513.
Wastewater treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:53:26
I bought 1 m, but since I got a habit in half bent, it took me a habit of taking my habit to use it for my original use. I think that it was saved if you could pack it in an elongated cardboard which is sent when ordering a wiper blade etc.
This review is about item#33153644.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:04:56
I use it for my own beer server (for outdoor). Because I am selling it, I purchased it because it is necessary for a large amount.
This review is about item#33153443.
Seawater Survey Equipment Waterway
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 19:36:28
About the packaging method, not the goods themselves. I bought two of 1 m, but one packing was just pushed into the plastic bag, the bent part collapsed and it was deformed and it was habit and it did not work. One person turned roundly and put in a plastic bag and there was no problem remaining the core circle. It is my first time to buy it many times.
This review is about item#33153443.
Advanced protection such as awls
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:13:07
I think that this material is attached to the tip of a thousand letters, tweezers, scribble, etc. Moderately soft, familiar to shapes other than circles, not too soft. However, compared with the material made of polyethylene this time, I felt that there was moderate hardness and it seemed to be suitable for the role of protecting sharp objects. In addition, since the required amount in the immediate area was about 10 cm or about 20 cm at most, if you sell it in fewer units, you will be saved with less surplus. However, if this material · softness it seems that it can be diverted to other uses.
This review is about item#33153355.
Support for AT oil inlet
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:22:04
It was already broken when delivered, partly dented, it is unknown whether it is a characteristic or a problem, because it is cheap, it is good
This review is about item#33153617.
For the purpose of protecting tweezers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:34:03
The tweezers I bought always come with a vinyl tube that protects the tip, but I will lose it well. With this one tube, you will not worry about losing it.
This review is about item#33153364.
As a repair part
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 11:11:56
I was looking for a 4.5 mm one, but since the size is 1 mm flying, I hope that if there is product selection with 0.5 mm fly if possible.
This review is about item#33153382.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 23:26:15
Pre-commodity confirmation, etc., purchase only necessary amount, waste is less helpful.
This review is about item#33153425.
Aquarium Air
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 02:21:53
It is used for the aquarium of the wooper looper who likes play. Because it does not hurt even biting it is safe. There is no tooth in wooper looper.
This review is about item#33153355.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Transparent Hose
Clear Vinyl Hose, 10M
Clear Vinyl Hose
Vinyl Tube, Transparent
Hinge Hook
Laboratory Tubing
Transparent hose
Double Action Hinges
Nalgene tube PVC
Clear plastic hose
Transparent tube
For general use vinyl hose