Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Roller Clamp

Roller Clamp
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To drip the herbicide at the time of fading
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:53:26
We used herbicide to control the amount used to drip from the tractor.
This review is about item#33158447.
Drip device for cleaning agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:45:57
It is being used to adjust the dripping device. Easy to use, easy to use, and successful use.
This review is about item#33158431.
For flow rate adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:22:07
It is convenient for adjusting the flow rate of various liquid gases. I think the tube is easier to handle if the wall thickness is thinner.
This review is about item#33158431.
Water change in aquarium
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:48:16
After quite liking it I think that it is also a problematic design whether there is durability
This review is about item#33158422.
Minor adjustment of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 18:31:01
This roller clamp is convenient for a trace amount control of liquid which is about Potato Potari from Potapota. The purpose has been reached.
This review is about item#33158431.
Adjustment of cutting fluid for mini-milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:14:36
When using a small amount of liquid agent, flow rate adjustment is very easy. Especially in cases like squeezing and dripping.
This review is about item#33158422.
Carbon cleaner SX-7000 for construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:20:07
I used it for engine cleaning work with carbon cleaner SX - 7000, but I am satisfied that delicate flow rate adjustment is possible. However, if you set the adjustment part to the open state with hose Φ 7, it falls so you want a fall stop. (It stopped lightly at the hose with a binding band on a falling stop.) Also, although it was another commodity, I searched for a flowmeter (a thing that can check the state of falling in a drip at the time of dripping), but there was not it. I think that roller clamp and flowmeter are to be used as a set.
This review is about item#33158431.
To prevent the concentration of the adhesive from rising too much, use for self-made drip set supplemented with hydration
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 07:17:24
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#33158422.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Luer Stopcock
PP tube connector taper
Tube Clamp
Fine Irrigator Pe
Fine 2-way cock
One-Touch Pinchcock
Flow control pinch valve
Mini Coupling
Pinch Corck Mall Type
Silicone balloon , whisk
Minibarubu