Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Researchers Sandals

Researchers Sandals
Sales Price: 21.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Outdoor balcony for deferred laundry for senior high school
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:30:57
About 2 years pass after purchase. It keeps outdoors on sunny days, does not sunburn, it does not deteriorate as far as it is seen, comfortable feeling is not satisfactory without any problem.
This review is about item#33173463.
Everyday desk work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 21:46:47
Initially it was a bit small impression, but it fitted as we went through.
This review is about item#33173463.
For indoor wear
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 12:50:12
It happened to be right for my feet and it was very good. The comfort was also good.
This review is about item#33173472.
I usually wear it in my office.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 07:16:50
I hope to sell for a long time. I can not find the good comfortable items, so please.
This review is about item#33173463.
It is a small one
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:11:23
I bought the biggest because it is a huge 27.5 cm, but it's still small.
This review is about item#33173472.
Light work at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 01:05:28
It was a very good product. Because the width is narrow, I think that one who wants to purchase is one size larger. Well cheap ones at home centers are raveled from the root of the band of the instep, and the sole part at the bottom peels off, but there is not such a thing. It is strong. I think that I will last long.
This review is about item#33173472.
Carpet office wearing
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 16:33:01
Even at 27 cm in size it was too small for my legs of 4E. Length is sufficient, foot slipping is good, things are good, but it seems to be less than 2E. Does that mean "slim"?
This review is about item#33173472.
Wearing factory interior
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 13:46:18
I frequently move around the factory forbidding the soil foot, but I feel comfortable fitting well without petapeta. Since there is not even purchase yet, how durable it is likely to be the point of repeat purchase.
This review is about item#33173463.
For toilet as a change sandal
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 17:25:33
I used the same product before, but when I was looking for LL with only M · L, I found a product purchased this time. Very comfortable and well satisfied.
This review is about item#33173472.
It is good stimulation to the head with rubber feel, protrusion in the waiting in the office, monitoring work in the night shift work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 15:51:18
It is good, I will try it by other traders, colleagues.
This review is about item#33173472.
For university laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 15:49:30
As a product of all PVC, it is a little fashionable and strong. It is also used for laboratory visitors for the sole foot prohibition.
This review is about item#33173472.
At a company
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 13:56:04
I bought an L size, but it was too small for me. I should have made it to LL. If the sizes match, the price is high, but the stuff is good.
This review is about item#33173463.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Slippers
ESD Slippers
Health Sandals
Hospital Slippers
Artificial Leather Slippers
Office Sandals AP2055
Men's Health Sandals
Men's Sandals
Just Mode No.500
Sandals Just Mode No.600
Fitting Sandals
Comfort Office Sandals
Cross Slide Sandals