Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Glove

Welding Glove
Sales Price: 19.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
At the time of examination
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:59:50
Welding of agricultural machinery etc. in agriculture also needs a license. I am a glove that I always need in a licensing renewal exam.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:30:47
Materials are also firmer and longer lasting than I imagined, I felt very well fitted and worked well, I think that it is very profitable also in terms of price. I think that I will use this leather hand for the time being.
Fire, when using or using wires
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:18:48
As expected is a manufacturer. Simon's product is certain. However, as soon as possible, the thread breaks soon, is half-price Fuji better as a product?
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:02:07
I am very pleased that the skin of the yellow glove part is soft and I can hold the tool firmly.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:48:06
Until you purchased this product, TIG welding, CO2 semi-automatic welding, clothing arc welding, each changed gloves. This product can be used for almighty. Since I used it out, I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#76092414.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 08:17:06
I bought it for work. I have been using it for a long time and I work everyday, but I have been saved for a long time at half a year. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#33170891.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:13:42
It's soft and easy to use! Until now, I used hard leather gloves, but I could not do fine work. This glove is soft and easy to work with.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 22:08:18
It is soft and easy to use although it is also used for tig and semi-automatic. Leather is not thick, but there is never a burn. It is recommended welding gloves although we have not confirmed whether it can be washed or not.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:00:43
It is slightly thin, but seams are not in the back of the hand so it can be difficult to break.
This review is about item#76092414.
Used when working with a 100 V welder (low pressure type).
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 21:04:33
The skin quality is also soft and thick, so do not worry about burns.
This review is about item#76092414.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 18:40:57
I will always purchase it. Usually everywhere is a few twin sets, but since Monotaro is easy to be in one bistle unit, it is saved. The feeling I used is supple and comfortable to use. Although there is a feeling weak by that amount, if you do not use it hard, it is comfortable and has no problem.
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 09:51:07
I think that it is soft and easy to use skinily
This review is about item#76092414.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:29:06
It is soft, but it is too thin and I am anxious.
This review is about item#76092414.
For wood stove
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 23:03:04
It was pretty good to be familiar with the hand.
This review is about item#76092414.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:56:09
A little softer workability will improve
This review is about item#76092414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding gloves 122D
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding Split Leather Five Finger Gloves W-115