Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sample

Sample
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Storage of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:01:17
It is robust and does not deform the lid like other products.
This review is about item#33226882.
Used for cosmetic manufacturing process.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:15:21
Light and durable, easy to wash. There is a feeling of cleanliness, so it's safe to see the contents from the outside.
This review is about item#37174785.
Gravel measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:17:39
I am concerned about the unexpected shock because the material is harder than the used item.
This review is about item#37174785.
Sludge temporary storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 16:48:24
I bought the main body and lid, I bought sludge and bought it sideways, but I saw it for several hours, but there was no leak from the container
This review is about item#37174785.
Storage of remaining fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:27:13
It was used to store the remaining fertilizer. The sealing of the lid (sold separately, but ...) is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#37174785.
For collecting electric tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:57:20
You should also prepare items that you set up for sale with a lid. Without a lid, there seems to be almost no need to purchase this product for the first time. There is no problem in the product itself.
This review is about item#37174785.
Even putting down vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 20:32:37
I thought it was a little bit smaller than I thought so I'm happy if you let me make it a little larger (* ^ o ^ *)
This review is about item#33226882.
For grain preservation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 08:03:59
It was an imaginable product, so there was nothing I wanted better. Since the lid is sold separately at the time of purchase I was wondering whether a suitable lid would arrive until the product got lost, so I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#37174785.
Liquid storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 16:08:14
Making is solid. I am satisfied because the lid is also tight.
This review is about item#37174785.
Immersion of fruit liquor
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 19:11:36
It is lighter than using a glass bottle, and when not in use it is useful because it does not take up space that can be stacked.
This review is about item#37174785.
For raw material storage
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:12:38
I thought that the lid was on and purchased. The product is solidly made and satisfied, but I think that you want to display that the lid is sold separately so that it is more noticeable.
This review is about item#37174785.
Ceramic art glazes
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 21:04:35
Just put a good amount, it is satisfactory to seal it.
This review is about item#33226882.
Storage of soil samples
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 08:10:18
It is very good because it has high sealability and durability.
This review is about item#37174785.
Preservation of powder
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:18:59
Purchased to save powder. Since I purchased a 6.1 liter capacity, I do not think there is any problem if piled up, but as the material is soft a little, checking may be necessary if you overlap large capacity items.
This review is about item#33226882.
Glaze pottery of pottery
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:33:10
I'm putting a pottery glaze. It's tough and it's okay to use a mixer! It was a safe balance even when repeated. 20L is easy to use but it's too heavy to move.
This review is about item#37174785.
Transport of food soaked in water
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 22:09:35
I purchased it with a set with a lid and a mistake. I can not see the upper part of the picture well. I want you to specify it as the main body only in the product name. Since I need a shipping cost, I would like to order next time.
This review is about item#33226882.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
  • Packer
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 24.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(9)
Hdpe Closed Tank
Bucket with Scale, HDPE
Lid for sample
Steel 20L Open Pail Can
Round pail
Individual Pail Cans 18L
Pail