Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Disposable Cup

New Disposable Cup
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For measuring weighing chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:32:22
Material made of polypropylene Though something of this size was not found in other places, In Monotaro you had several choices. I am glad that the price is also cheap. I think I will also buy it for other things.
This review is about item#40467585.
Lightweight paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:33:53
Memory is a little ugly, but there is no particular problem. Paint can be wiped clean with thinner
This review is about item#33435351.
I am using it for cleaning welfare facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 10:12:03
When sponge used for cleaning is used separately for toilet and washbasin, it is used as case to put sponge at transportation. I like the size just right and the price is reasonable
This review is about item#33435403.
Cleaning brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 21:03:20
We prepare for cleaning the brush after painting. Since the solvent can be washed with a little, There is also solvent resistance so it is perfect. It is easy to use with a pouring mouth ant when discarding the solvent.
This review is about item#40467603.
For weighing oil, for pouring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:18:35
It is good for weighing and pouring fork oil. Pouring by looking at the approximate amount on the scale of the cup, fine adjustment is adjusted by the liquid level height. This is enough, not a measuring cylinder.
This review is about item#33435437.
As accessories of our products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 14:36:01
There are no complaints about price and acquisition time. The product itself is satisfied without any further or less than this.
This review is about item#40467576.
Mixing of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:23:56
Because it has a mouth, it is the best recommended point to pour easily.
This review is about item#33435351.
Toning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 22:57:48
Convenient for small amount of toning, it can be used repeatedly for cleaning by lacquer thinner. Since it is possible to seal a moderate space when overlapped, even if there is no lid, we are being used by a banjo to store a small amount of water-based paint.
This review is about item#40467594.
work
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 18:25:09
Although I wrote the size, looking at what I received, it's too small to use. Functionality is good, but mail-order is quite hard to understand size.
This review is about item#40467576.
Aromatherapy course.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 22:02:50
Since the fragrance of essential oil can not be removed easily even by washing it, the disposable measuring cup is very convenient. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#40467576.
For model painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 15:44:36
The size of 20, 30 is just right for painting with air brush. I find it useful in small paint plates for common models. It is easy to use because there is not Paris etc. well made. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#40467585.
For liquid weighing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:26:04
It is attractive that small items can be purchased from one.
This review is about item#40467576.
Weighing of gasoline additives
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 16:56:54
It was used for weighing gasoline additive (Yamarub PEA). The measuring cup attached with the additive was small so I bought it as a cup that can be weighed at one time. When weighing a small number of times with a small cup, it was easy for errors to occur, and because the drooling liquid dropped down, it was possible to solve the problem. It seems to be small and lose, so it is appreciated if there are rings through which the string can pass.
This review is about item#40467603.
I bought it for a mouse wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 14:13:23
It was exactly the same size, it was solid and very easy to use.
This review is about item#40467585.
For collecting analysis samples
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 14:09:39
Cheap price. There is a feeling of cleanliness. As the pour spout is solid, there is no waste when transferring the gathered items to another container.
This review is about item#33435351.
Formulation of urethane paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 14:04:21
It was used for blending urethane paints for automobiles. Even when removing urethane paint from a can, it is difficult to spill as it can be transferred directly to the mouth of the paint can directly with the beaker, and the material also has a sense of security, thinner for dilution can be used with confidence. Of course, we only throw away the cleanup after use. You no longer need to worry about urethane setting.
This review is about item#33435351.
I am using it for the preparation of liquid
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 23:30:01
It is thicker than I thought and it can be used many times over and over. It was not complain if there was no protruding part in the middle.
This review is about item#33435351.
Weighing reagent
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:23:57
It has a scale of 100 ml + 4 ml with rough indication of 100 ml, it is very accurate, it is easy to use because of PP or draining well.
This review is about item#33435351.
Weighing accelerators, hardeners, paraffins, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 18:51:44
It is convenient because it can be disposable by weighing on site. Even if you put it in solvent, you can read the memory, so I think that the site in about a few days can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#33435351.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cups
Beaker PP-Made
New Disposable Cup
PP Dish Cup
Disposable Cups, PP
PP Beaker
PP Cup
New Disposable Cup
Poly disk cup
PP Beaker
Beaker Disposable PP
PP Disposable Beaker, No Spout
Premium PP Cup, Clear
New Death cup made of PP (with spout)
Mini Cup
Wash Brush