Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of True Brass Brush

True Brass Brush
Sales Price: 1.41 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Cleaning motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:52:15
I use it for a little dirt removal. It is useful if there is one.
This review is about item#33460007.
Dirt removal of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 14:34:46
Like a thing that is too cheap, it is not quick, and you can use it normally. I am thankful that you can buy it cheaply as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#33460007.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:24:12
it is normal. It is equivalent to selling at Homsen.
This review is about item#33460007.
Air-cooled motorcycle engine fin cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 22:08:32
Because it is narrow, it is useful in just size to clean the space between the fins. The price is reasonable and satisfactory. I do not see this size so much and quality is no problem for the price.
This review is about item#33460007.
Spark plug cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:44:21
Although the price is cheap, there is no dissatisfaction with use. Next time, if there is the same thing, I will purchase.
This review is about item#33460007.
Dirt Removal
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 14:39:45
It is a commodity whose number of brass bristles is too small.
This review is about item#33460007.
Cutlery washing
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 22:21:43
It is inferior to other company's products in terms of durability. Although brass does not use it much, it has gone.
This review is about item#33460147.
Peeling of paint, removal of brazing flux
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-20 13:17:35
Now I am using this as the best. Do not scratch the metal material. On the other hand, since the brush is Synchu, the tip of the bristle deforms quickly to the outside due to the use situation.
This review is about item#33460077.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bamboo-handled Brushe, 240mm
K Brass Brush
Brass brush 3 lines
True Brass Brush
200mm brass brush
True Brass Brush
True brass brush