Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of As Flon (R) Glass Tape

As Flon (R) Glass Tape
Sales Price: 17.87 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Protection of thermocouples
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:51:31
It was used to prevent fraying of glass fiber coated thermocouple. Insulation can also be taken with minimal thickness by measuring the temperature of the metal part and it is useful.
This review is about item#33514336.
Fixation of heater wire, fixation of Teflon sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 15:17:47
It is somewhat more expensive than the one used before, but because it lasts long, the COSPA is also expensive!
This review is about item#33514372.
For sealing part of packing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:39:50
Especially it can be used without problems. Because it is user-friendly, I use it for various purposes such as sticking to slide and let me repurchase. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#33514652.
For heat sealer film
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 22:20:50
I was looking for a glass tape for heat sealing but it was able to be used without problems. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#33514652.
Heater wire seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 13:52:53
It is not much different from what I used to date
This review is about item#33514372.
Used for release of welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 07:21:18
Compared to other companies' products, it has high heat resistance temperature, replacement frequency is low, price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33514485.
I used it on the heater surface of desktop sealer
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:29:36
I bought it as a heat-resistant tape of desktop sealer. The manufacturer's specified item was very expensive, so I purchased it with the monotaro which I always use. At first, it was uneasy, but if you try using it, heat resistance is excellent and glue does not peel off firmly and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33514372.
Used as heater wire of seal machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 17:13:39
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33514582.
Fastening of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 13:05:14
so so.
This review is about item#33514336.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
3M Glass Cloth Tape 361
As Flon (R) Tape
Fluororesin Adhesive Tape, Glass Cloth Coating
Glass Cloth Adhesive Tape No.540S
Glass Cloth Tapes
Glass Cloth Tapes
Split Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Magnet Check Bar phi 22 - 249