Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Vinyl Hose

Clear Vinyl Hose
Sales Price: 40.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
I am using it for cable protection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:24:11
Easy to use and size is perfect. It is soft and has transparency, so it is easy to distinguish it as you can easily understand the color of the cable.
This review is about item#58071772.
Multi-cable protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 18:15:31
I have not used it yet but it looks good. I purchased it because it can be used on a reel.
This review is about item#34569875.
To aeration of aquarium tank for ornamental fish
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:00:56
I am using 4 × 6 type instead of vinyl tube sold for ornamental fish. Although I have been using it for about 5 years, it has never become hard and it is excellent. Even if it says anything, the length was attractive, and it was possible to respond to applications such as placing a loud air pump in a place different from the aquarium ... and so on.
This review is about item#34569875.
CD coma (science toy)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 21:16:23
I use it for materials of CD comic (science toy). I am thankful that the hose with an outer diameter of 15 mm that fits perfectly in the hole in the CD is hardly sold at the neighborhood home center. If possible, it is appreciated if you can sell it in units of 1 meter, if it is impossible, sell it in 10 meters.
This review is about item#34569954.
Drainage hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:58:51
I bought it in units of 10 meters, but this one is more advantageous. The product has no problem at all. I think it's good.
This review is about item#34569902.
Used for the water volume
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 10:50:13
50 m at this price is profitable, I use it instead of a hose.
This review is about item#34569954.
Used for wastewater after irrigation of house
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 10:17:32
It is easy to use and it is suitable for price.
This review is about item#34569972.
Used as protective cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 15:50:05
I am satisfied with being strong. Durability is unknown as it is a protective material. It was very good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#76159334.
Fluid flow
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 14:13:21
Good
This review is about item#76159307.
Grout injection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 20:33:13
This item was purchased for the first time as this item is cheaper to obtain than the equivalent product of another manufacturer that I used until now. Since it is used for the injection port when grouting is injected for use, what if goods here are also good? I thought. I felt that the feeling of use was as good as a product with superior cost performance even compared with the one I used before.
This review is about item#34569972.
Differential pressure measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 08:41:29
It was nice to have packed it more compactly than I thought. I thought that 100 m is more, but there is no problem because it does not take place.
This review is about item#58071772.
secret
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:13:27
As you can see, 100 meters is still quite large. But I bought it because it is cheap. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#34569911.
Interior display material
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 14:58:47
Although it has not completed yet, it is a product that meets quality.
This review is about item#34569866.
Fluid movement
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 13:47:24
I wanted a thing that I wanted 1 mm more than what is handled well at home centers. Inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#34569875.
Bond material type
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 14:11:14
The product is good, but because the bond type material flows, the hose becomes disposable only once, so I would appreciate it if the amount becomes cheaper by thinning the wall thickness etc.
This review is about item#34569936.
Used as a sleeve for protecting the roses of the multicath for sound.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 18:11:24
CANARE We used it as a sleeve for protection of roses of multiple cables (MR series) for sound. Among the items I have purchased so far, it is cheap. Durability etc is also perfect without problems.
This review is about item#34569875.
It is used as a consumable item. Although I used a similar transparent hose before, it is not used for edible use but it is used for coating weights. Since it is not necessary to manage it, it is used by cutting and consuming about 200 to 300 meters in one month. For that reason, the unit price started to rise in recent years and it was in trouble. Since this product began to be sold, I use it from that time.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-08 21:51:49
There is no problem in using it. In my case I do not pass water or air, but only for coating, so I think that it is OK if the price becomes cheaper even if it is about 9 × 10 products. Then I would like to recommend it to my colleagues.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Transparent Hose
Clear Vinyl Hose, 10M
Braid Hose
Vinyl Tube, Transparent
Cold Clear Tube
Clear Green Hose
Power Hose
Special Cold Resistance Tube
For general use vinyl hose
Transparent hose
Transparent hose
Nalgene tube PVC
Oil-Proof Fuel Tube
Transparent tube
Clear plastic hose