Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of H4 Special Bulb, Motocycle 12V

H4 Special Bulb, Motocycle 12V
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Purchased for Super Cub 50 Pro Heddorite Replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 11:07:50
The valve that we attached from the beginning was purchased for replacement as it was out at 9500 Km. It seems that Stanley procures from outside and releases it as its own product, and its contents are made in Germany. It would be nice if there were no problems in reliability, but it is anxious.
This review is about item#34555744.
Super Cub bulb replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:50:30
It is the third purchase. It is about 27,000 km after Super Cub 50 purchases a new car. I think that it is genuine hiring and I think it is a leading manufacturer product, but I do not have 9000 kg. Next time we will try other companies' products, including the Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#34555744.
Motorcycle maintenance, bulb replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:55:27
I am using it in newspaper delivery turnip 50, but what is durability? What? Wonder. It will expire in about 3 months, is it different from the box? Although it is a feeling, since it is good for COSPA, it is only a good story if you can replace it when it runs out. Those who can not be convinced think how about thinking about other products.
This review is about item#34555744.
Used in motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 09:11:00
I think that it is an excellent very good product to COSPA. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34555744.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 08:55:31
Originally attached at the time of purchase of JF31. I bought a cheap Chinese item, but it was broken by vibration. I realized that these things should be proper manufacturers.
This review is about item#34555744.
Motorcycle headlight ball
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:46:59
Because I am lit in the daytime, I keep only half a year I want a little more durability
This review is about item#34555744.
If it is the same as the current 60 w / 55 w, it turned out that it does not pass with insufficient light intensity for vehicle inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:54:29
We need 15,000 candela of light intensity and only 13000 at 60 w / 50 w, so we want to change to 100 W type
This review is about item#34555735.
Lifetime is short
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:36:29
Recent valves have stopped running for a long time. H4 is durable enough not to know when it was replaced, but HS1 is short and relatively short, this time 8 months, last year 9 months finished. The box is Stanley, but the valve is PHILIPS HS1 made in GERMANY. Is this useless?
This review is about item#34555744.
Replacement bulb for delivery super cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:22:36
It is a product of the same manufacturer as a genuine product. Is it just a different sales channel? After touching the glass part, clean it with a parts cleaner etc. and install it. Brightness and durability are satisfying products.
This review is about item#34555744.
Newspaper delivery bike
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 00:01:33
Both Stanley and KOITO in HS1 are Phillips contents (made in Germany). Individuals with shorter life span can be seen whether there is variation in quality. I want you to make it domestically.
This review is about item#34555744.
For turnip
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 19:38:52
It is cheap and can be used in disposable gang
This review is about item#34555735.
Out of bulb
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 08:43:18
I am extremely satisfied with this amount.
This review is about item#34555744.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 21:20:30
Price is reasonable
This review is about item#34555735.
Cross Cab
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 13:37:42
After purchasing Cross Cab, I ran 18,000 kilometers in about two years. At the moment there is no abnormality in the valve, but I purchased a genuine product for spare.
This review is about item#34555744.
business
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 17:32:30
Cospa is very good. Arrival is also early, so please again.
This review is about item#34555744.
Used for motorcycle headlights
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 19:36:00
It is ten times as durable as the normal H4 bulb, which is more economical than using normal H4.
This review is about item#34555735.
Scooter light
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:28:10
Brightness is no problem, and it can be seen far in the distance. liked it.
This review is about item#34555744.
Used for Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 00:18:37
I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#34555744.
Cross Cab JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 05:22:39
It is made by Philip JA10 genuine products It is not general but it is not usually put in the shops usually and the price is very reasonable and very satisfied It is very cheap for the price to satisfy the price. It is better even if the tax notation is omitted.
This review is about item#34555744.
Headlight bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 13:04:10
I replaced it with the valve of Super Cub 110 (JA 10). The package was Stanley, but the contents are written Philips. It was exactly the same as the genuine valve that was attached from the beginning. I think that it is recommended for those who want to be same as genuine. The genuine valve that was attached from the beginning was 18000 km and it was only Lo. I would like to expect durability as much.
This review is about item#34555744.
1 2