Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Key Deep Socket

Hex Key Deep Socket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.54
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
When detaching MTB crank bolt (recently)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 15:59:43
I realized that it was convenient if I had it. Removing the MTB crank bolt, I think that the crank itself will be removed with cotterless ***. When I removed the crank bolt I used the Monotaro deep socket I bought from the bag and used it. Ratchet is my familiar everyday, but I thought that it is good for precise bicycle parts by capturing the bolt on "6 sides" and transferring force firmly as it is deep. Although it is certainly one that arranges something like KTC, but gradually getting used to maintenance and not using wasteful energy If I try to do a pretty work, it is good to have sockets and deep stocks this time, this time I got the sense that I bought the function of the tool of the. Tools are something I want to take care of.
This review is about item#34557616.
Motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:56:09
Although it may be a little inferior to expensive tools, it can be used without any problems in the specifications It is only a question of feelings.
This review is about item#34557616.
Bolt turning
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 21:58:40
It is alright.
This review is about item#34557591.
I bought it for bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 17:23:11
I bought it for bike maintenance. Thick wall thickness is also thinner than inexpensive bad products I think that quality is also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#03936896.
Extension of hex wrench
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 13:49:20
Since it is a commercially available hexagonal box, it cuts the sunrise hexagon wrench so it puts it in the box and made a super long hexagonal box and an ultra short box wrench It is cheaper than purchasing a special tool so other sizes are necessary In case you want to re-purchase
This review is about item#03936914.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 13:03:06
I think that it is good for price.
This review is about item#34557591.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 00:04:58
Because I thought that it was cheap because it was expensive, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#03936914.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 17:38:10
I can not do fine work unless it is thinner. I am remodeling and using it
This review is about item#03936896.
Maintenance of construction equipment and agricultural machinery
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 19:19:45
There seems to be no mistake in the item number etc, but the thing that arrived was not the thing of the picture of the item description. Is the picture a product of Osaka soul and Yuu? I'm very sorry because I did not want to use job-cheap things in public.
This review is about item#03936896.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 23:40:17
I was able to purchase and fulfill the purpose to do the maintenance of the turnip on my own. The tools of this hand make the low price unique to the net attractive. It is surprisingly expensive to purchase at the HOME CENTER etc. etc. I'm confused about purchasing, but I can purchase it easily if it is only cheap.
This review is about item#03936896.
To remove the inner bolt
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 19:25:54
it is normal
This review is about item#34557591.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 21:24:56
It has been used for many years, since the 12-angle type has been licking, it has been renewed with hexagonal type. The bolt mountain rusted and decayed is easy to lick at twelve corners, and when repeated for many years, the socket seems to be easy to wear. I think that hexagon is sure for rusty bolt of old motorcycle.
This review is about item#34557591.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:59:15
I think that it is good for price
This review is about item#34557607.
Essential items to tighten threaded screws
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 12:48:39
Sometimes, it is super effective in cases such as forcibly breaking fixed screws and detaching, various maintenance work, not loose or not to detach.
This review is about item#34557591.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 01:04:07
I can use it surprisingly for the price. I feel that it is slightly too long compared to just other deep sockets.
This review is about item#34557591.
Glow plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-02 17:21:12
Chrome plating finish is beautiful. The work precision was good, and the wrench and the nut fits well. No anxiety even if applying torque. It is quite a cospar of Taiwanese products that we can get this quality product at this price.
This review is about item#34557607.
Used for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 13:07:27
I think the goods themselves are good. However, the price was somewhat "gotten" that similar items were sold cheaply elsewhere.
This review is about item#34557591.
Desorption of bolts and nuts
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 18:43:16
I can use it normally. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#34557616.
Maintenance of automobiles (business use)
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 00:16:44
Although the product itself is made in Taiwan, there are no problems for business use of professionals as well as cars and bike teasing with hobbies. If it is a metal tool of a simple structure, I think that Taiwan products can be used more reliably than made in China, because of relatively good material and heat treatment. "It is totally subjective, but ..."
This review is about item#34557607.
Since the bolt in the front of the car is much 10 mm, it is used for ratchet correspondence for tightening and loosening.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 12:36:21
Even from the price, strength is used frequently by making firmly, but I think that it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#34557591.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket Set
Deep socket (six angles)
Deep socket
Deep socket (12 square)
Deep Socket
Deep socket (hexagonal)
9.5sq6 Angle Deep Socket
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep socket (six angles)
Socket
Deep Socket, 12.7mm
Deep Socket
Deep socket, 9.5mm