Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Meter Cable

Meter Cable
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Biker instead of geta
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:24:54
The cable used for 2 years has run out. Since it is a consumable item, I hope to have it again for two years. I appreciate it if I can use it a bit more.
This review is about item#34559323.
the expendables. It is good to cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:03:01
the expendables. It is good to cheap. It is a part that can not be maintained, so there is no choice but to replace it.
This review is about item#35501697.
Replace the cable of Little Cub deteriorated
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 00:53:50
It is an ordinary commodity which is not possible either. This is enough.
This review is about item#34559156.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:44:50
Even if it is a maker's item, it will surprise unexpectedly with a motorcycle that runs a long distance every day. As a reserve when it runs out, it is a nice item if you have one.
This review is about item#34559007.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 10:18:33
I feel like genuine products do not replace so much. Softness is also moderate, I think that there is no particular problem. I do not know how much I will have, but I feel it will not break soon. The price is also cheap
This review is about item#34559007.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 10:18:34
I am allowed to use it for the maintenance of the motorcycle, I will always use it because it lasts long without being able to cut it with NTB.
This review is about item#34559323.
Repair of Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:33:14
I think that there is no problem at all. However, what I care about is whether grease application is not necessary. Because it is a unit, I thought that I do not need it, I just put it as it is and there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#34559156.
Maintenance of moped motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:04:06
I had something cheaper but it was sold out so I hope to last long to purchase it
This review is about item#34559262.
In a turnip ,,,,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:01:27
Don Pischa ♪ The cable material is also soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#34558921.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 19:42:58
I purchased the same item before, the product is about 3000 kilometers after exchanging, but for now it can be used without problems. This time I bought it for the same same bike.
This review is about item#34559217.
Motorbike repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:48:03
Long thing I got on without the meter turning, but I can use it for a good feeling.
This review is about item#34559201.
For replacement when speedometer is immovable
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:17:39
It can be used without any problem. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5614062.
JA 07 type super cub 110 expendable parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 12:08:50
I can buy NTB made outside items that can be bought at about half price of Honda genuine parts, but I have purchased and used the old type turnip in the past, but it was possible to install without problems, in the case of this JA 07 type super cub 110 iron In order to avoid the handlebars, the tubular mouthpiece is bent to [dog shape] so that the inner cable attempts to deviate from the center of the mouthpiece due to the repulsive force trying to return straight. If there is a misalignment here, inserting the inner side into the money receiving side on the meter side first makes it impossible to match the center of the meter side and the center of the cable side and make it a guide for screwing in the fixing nut, attaching the fixing nut It will be very time consuming. Therefore, in the case of Honda genuine products, by extending the tip of the outer cable to the vicinity of the outlet of the mouthpiece, it is made to function as a guide for holding the inner cable at the center of the mouthpiece, and devises are made to facilitate attachment of the nut However, since the outer cable made from this NTB is interrupted at the entrance of the mouth immediately at the entrance of the mouthpiece, the inner cable is largely displaced laterally at the outlet of the mouthpiece, so it hinders the installation of the nut and a narrow super cub It is impossible to quickly assemble in space. If it is genuine replacement work that should be completed in about five minutes or so, it took almost an hour including something like a cause pursuit. With this, the merit of cheap parts prices will also blow away.
This review is about item#35501697.
For turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 21:13:28
It is inferior to genuine as well. It is a reliable and good thing.
This review is about item#34558921.
Meter cable change of Super Cub 110 (JA 10)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:27:05
Meter cable exchange of Super Cub 110 (JA 10). Although it is not a genuine product, since the price was quite cheap in the singing phrase with genuine product equivalents, it was purchased. Originally attached genuine products were broken by the rust in about 20 cm on the brake side, and it was 38 thousand km at this exchange. I hope this product can be used for a long time. Furthermore, since Monotaro s handed genuine item cable, I think that it comes out when searching by model number.
This review is about item#5614087.
As a motorcycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 10:06:45
Price and quality are satisfactory. Exchange was also easy. Although it is not something to be rarely useless, I think I will order again.
This review is about item#34559034.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 18:48:08
Since the packing on the meter gear side was not attached, it is diverted from the old one. There is no problem since it is not particularly in the place where hydraulic pressure is applied, is it a specification? It is nice to have it. Also, although grease is contained, I recommend you to inject again before use. There is no problem, but with a matter of feelings
This review is about item#34558921.
Replace the motorcycle's meter cable because it has run out
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 04:06:10
Although it is a second time, although it can cut quickly compared with genuine products, I ordered it because it is cheap, but I think every time I think, Monotaro is having trouble finding conformity of external goods. If fitting can be searched from the body number the motorcycle will also be felt.
This review is about item#34558937.
Replacing scooter parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:28:59
Although it is not genuine, it is fully usable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34559201.
For scooter meters
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 21:30:46
I attached it to jog sports. The length is perfect. I felt that the rotation of the wire part was heavy, so I lubricated and assembled it.
This review is about item#34559174.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Speedometer Cable
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable
Speedometer Cable
Tachometer Cable
Cable
Belt
Meter Cable
Speedometer cable
Long Meter Cable
Brake Cable
Speedometer Cable
Meter Cable