Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clutch Cable

Clutch Cable
Sales Price: 16.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Purchase parts that conform to genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 23:08:44
Although it is high price with genuine parts, it is saved to be able to purchase cheap ones with the same performance.
This review is about item#34562875.
Old car bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:30:28
It is the same as genuine products with the same feeling of use and performance and the dimensions are almost completely copied.
This review is about item#34562516.
Replace with old one
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:33:20
As expected it became light and became convenient. I will use it again.
This review is about item#34559716.
Kawasaki Zephyr 400 repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:35:12
Zefa 's clutch wire has run out, it is not a part of the end of the wire, but surprisingly it was cut around the middle of the wire. The bending angle of the part there seems to be tight.
This review is about item#34562936.
Eliminator 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 01:09:13
The slip fitted to the Eliminator 250 is also a good operation enhancement
This review is about item#35501715.
Replacement of clutch cable of KLX 250SR
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:05:48
It was discovered that the clutch wire was barely connected by a single thin wire. Although it is obvious, it is safe after the exchange.
This review is about item#34562981.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:28:41
I could use it without problems. Screws and nuts were painted and the quality was above original.
This review is about item#34562927.
Replace with broken cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 16:29:29
I think that it is cheap and unchanged quality as a genuine product.
This review is about item#34562516.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 18:16:24
I am saved because it is cheaper than genuine. Quality was also good product without any problems.
This review is about item#35762492.
Replacement of motorcycle clutch cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 07:36:30
I used it for exchanging clutch cable of Kawasaki ZZR 250. About half the price of commercial products, it is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#34562927.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 01:03:30
Although it is attractive that the price is cheap, because the strength of the winding of the cable itself is softer compared to genuine or elongation of the wire is quick. Although the throttle cable only extends, the clutch cable is often frayed because the strength of the wire itself is missing or the wire is broken or frayed. It is reasonable, but honestly I would like you to take measures against wire strength.
This review is about item#34562832.
Cable exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:49:18
I am worried that the painting of the steel part is thin
This review is about item#34562927.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:19:33
It was a good item.
This review is about item#34562902.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 14:45:47
It is decisive that it is cheaper than genuine parts. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#34562717.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:06:15
It was somewhat uneasy by an unknown manufacturer, but it was as it was. First of all, the wire inside was stuck firmly and it searched by HP whether there is a stopper or something, but it looks like a normal wire. As it moved about 5 mm, I blew wire spray and moved several times and finally started to slide. When you put in and out wires, rust comes out more and more. I can only think that there was a problem with storage. Also, once the car body is passed through for confirmation that the length will reach, the outer cylinder has diluted to the filar. Plastic also seems to have deteriorated. For many years, I have mailed out, but such products are for the first time. Because it is a security part, it is scary and can not be bothered to use, it will only be used for rescue in case of emergency.
This review is about item#34562701.
Change clutch cable of your car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 12:17:52
Excellent in COSPA, there is no substitute for genuine products. We are satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#37648807.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 19:35:13
It is performance which is not different from genuine parts.
This review is about item#34562263.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:16:56
I was able to use it as a genuine article.
This review is about item#34562412.
Replacement of clutch of TR250
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 17:22:43
I exchanged with a genuine clutch cable, but I was able to replace it without problems. I can smoothly adjust the lever, I am very satisfied. Because the price is cheaper than the genuine product, I also want to purchase the next one.
D tracker clutch cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 09:02:04
It was cheaper than genuine products, yet it was a product that was not mixed with genuine products. I was able to exchange it with a sense of pounding, especially without adjusting the length even when working. After replacement the clutch became lighter, I am very satisfied. When the wire went out, it was a product I wanted to buy again.
This review is about item#34562981.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clutch Cables
Speedometer Cable
Throttle Cable
Gasket Set
Clutch Cable
Long Clutch Cable
Stainless clutch wire BK
Throttle Wire Cable
Inner Wire Cable
Clutch Cable
Speedometer Cable