Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Speedometer Cable

Speedometer Cable
Sales Price: 14.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:01:38
Part precision was able to be used without problem as with genuine products. Durability is now to come ~ 30 to 40 years ago even genuine products were cut enough at about 20,000 kilos, but I want you to keep that extent ~
This review is about item#34560391.
When cable is disconnected
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 10:27:44
It was very cheap and easy to exchange, I could also use it again
This review is about item#34560242.
Purchased for PGO PMX 110
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:27:36
Since the wire has run out, it is thought that it can be diverted to PMX 110 and purchased. It was short because it is a bit longer than genuine but genuine is short, so the length was just right. It can be worn without machining, it is cheaper than genuine, it is recommended because it is just right.
This review is about item#34560145.
Replaced because it ran out
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:29:03
The entrance was a little long, but it was successfully exchanged.
This review is about item#34560145.
Cable exchange for your car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:57:31
While existence itself is a severe present condition as a part of a motorcycle 28 years ago, stocks also exist and it was good to respond quickly.
This review is about item#34560102.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 21:11:19
It is good because the price is cheap because it is exactly the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#37648791.
Impulse 400 (GK 79)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:06:00
Since it was only described as GSX 400 in the item description, it seemed that it could be used also for GK 79 A as it was confirmed on other sites. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#34560294.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 09:40:04
I used it to repair the motorcycle meter cable. It is a product that is comparable to genuine products.
This review is about item#34560285.
To ACROSS
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 22:10:29
I attached it to GSX 25 FP ACROS but it worked normally.
This review is about item#34560355.
When meter cable is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 04:25:20
I used it with Magic 125 of Hartford. Although there was a slightly long feeling, it could be used without problems. It exceeded 10,000 kilos, but of course there is no problem. It is a good item. Cost performance is also excellent.
This review is about item#34559935.
Replacing wires out
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 19:57:22
It was long because it was not dedicated to TW 225. There was no problem in operation.
This review is about item#34560145.
Motorcycle speedometer cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 14:35:50
I am satisfied with quality which is inferior to genuine.
This review is about item#34560041.
Exchange with disconnected cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 09:13:16
I used it for Yamaha SRX-4. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#34560066.
For parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 14:03:48
I was very saved because genuine parts were not available.
This review is about item#34559892.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 08:32:13
Although it was an impression that the wire cover was hard rather than genuine, it was possible to install without problems. However in 1 month and a half the cover broke and the wire broke. Although it may not have a problem if it is town riding, it is not suitable for use repeatedly accelerating and decelerating with dirt. We recommend purchasing genuine
This review is about item#34559971.
Meter cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 13:38:21
I use it for Suzuki's Volty. I think that it is good as a genuine substitute. It is very appreciative to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#34560391.
For replacement when damaged meter cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 18:42:16
As the meter cable always rotates inside the wire, it runs around 60,000 kilometers regardless of maintenance. It is safe to cut unexpectedly if you keep it at hand at all times.
This review is about item#34560005.
As a replacement for used motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 09:28:47
NTB products are the highest quality among these manufacturers I think that C / P is well balanced
This review is about item#34560251.
For genuine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 16:58:34
Drag star 4TR's genuine product cable, the foil side root was torn by a crack and the lubricating oil leaked and replaced. Naturally, the scale is perfect and its operation is good. In the unsealed state, I felt that grease was small, so I installed it after adding grease UP by self before installation. In the genuine product cable, there was no hexagonal nut in the mounting thread portion, it was a type to be tightened with a pliers point of sight, but since the cable made by NTB is a hexagonal nut, it is possible to apply torque surely I thought it was good.
For Eliminator 250SE
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 08:28:25
There is no problem in quality at all. It was very cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34560267.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Speedometer Cable
Meter Cable
Cable
Tachometer Cable
Oshiterokku TV connection cable
Speedometer Cable
Meter Cable
Long Meter Cable
Extension Meter Cable
Speedometer cable
Speedometer Cable Joint
Meter Cable