Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N

Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N
Sales Price: 9.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Electric Construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:09:50
I have not used it, but it is an ordinary one. The brand named Nitto seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#37648642.
Protection of wiring cable
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:29:15
Protect the connecting part of the wiring cable The thing of this manufacturer used from before
This review is about item#34563532.
Protection of carbon material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:26:19
It is a repeater. There are various colors, but white is hard to rise in temperature even in summer, so even if it stretches for a long time, there are few opportunities to use white because there is little stickiness.
This review is about item#34563505.
Wiring terminal
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:08:00
I am relieved of things firmer than cheap ones.
This review is about item#34563532.
Various applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:36:28
It is convenient to use for various purposes It becomes a feeling that it gets it because it becomes cheaper at bulk buying
This review is about item#37648624.
As the insulation of the joint at the time of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:01:04
After ordering, it was delivered early and I used it as insulation of the joint part of electric wiring work immediately, but it was quite normal to use it.
This review is about item#37648642.
Slip of factory furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:04:32
I am surprised to arrive on the next day ordered cheaply. I will order again.
This review is about item#37648597.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:13
I am satisfied with the performance. I am very happy with the price. I will patronize you in the future.
This review is about item#37648624.
For protection of electric cord
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:36:32
Especially it can be used without problems. Cutting is also easier. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good one is good
This review is about item#37648624.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:40:32
Especially the product itself is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#37648633.
Air conditioning construction and electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:35:06
Takeshi is serious and very easy to use. In addition, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#21350236.
For wiring coating insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:21:34
Since it is originally a leading manufacturer product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#37648606.
It is used for terminal processing of neopitape.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:52:04
There is a feeling of use since the tape is long. It is also used for connection of drain piping.
This review is about item#21350227.
For insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:44:09
Nitto Denko's brand is good with automatic control wiring insulation and bundling of cables.
This review is about item#37648642.
During electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 11:39:15
Especially, I use it without problems, but the original one is good
This review is about item#34563532.
As soon as the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:13:27
Easy to stick
This review is about item#34563505.
I use it for making kaleidoscope.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 00:23:04
Because we use a lot in assembling mirrors, we purchase at the time of purchase. Price and quality were decisions of purchase.
This review is about item#34563505.
Used for a bit of fixation in electrical machinery construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 11:29:52
Because it is easy to use and cheap
This review is about item#34563532.
Insulation and fixation by winding and fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 18:18:40
Elongation and length of winding, shredded condition and adhesion by hand. Every one of these is the best vinite. It does not compare with cheap Vinite.
This review is about item#34563532.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:16:04
It is good to be able to use with confidence because it has many turns
This review is about item#34563532.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Rubber Safety Boots
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Vinyl Tape # 101
TSUKU Line Tape
Speedy Thailand