Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N

Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Cap fitting of rubber connector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:19:15
I think that this tape is excellent in cost performance. Also, tape hardness during taping is easy to use and I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#34563514.
Insulation tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 22:05:47
As expected, it is a Nitto Denko product It is easy to wind around. I felt there was a volume for unit price.
This review is about item#34563532.
Electric Construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:09:50
I have not used it, but it is an ordinary one. The brand named Nitto seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#37648642.
Protection of wiring cable
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:29:15
Protect the connecting part of the wiring cable The thing of this manufacturer used from before
This review is about item#34563532.
Protection of carbon material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:26:19
It is a repeater. There are various colors, but white is hard to rise in temperature even in summer, so even if it stretches for a long time, there are few opportunities to use white because there is little stickiness.
This review is about item#34563505.
Wiring terminal
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:08:00
I am relieved of things firmer than cheap ones.
This review is about item#34563532.
Various applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:36:28
It is convenient to use for various purposes It becomes a feeling that it gets it because it becomes cheaper at bulk buying
This review is about item#37648624.
As the insulation of the joint at the time of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:01:04
After ordering, it was delivered early and I used it as insulation of the joint part of electric wiring work immediately, but it was quite normal to use it.
This review is about item#37648642.
Slip of factory furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:04:32
I am surprised to arrive on the next day ordered cheaply. I will order again.
This review is about item#37648597.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:13
I am satisfied with the performance. I am very happy with the price. I will patronize you in the future.
This review is about item#37648624.
For protection of electric cord
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:36:32
Especially it can be used without problems. Cutting is also easier. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good one is good
This review is about item#37648624.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:40:32
Especially the product itself is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#37648633.
Air conditioning construction and electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:35:06
Takeshi is serious and very easy to use. In addition, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#21350236.
For wiring coating insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:21:34
Since it is originally a leading manufacturer product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#37648606.
It is used for terminal processing of neopitape.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:52:04
There is a feeling of use since the tape is long. It is also used for connection of drain piping.
This review is about item#21350227.
For insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:44:09
Nitto Denko's brand is good with automatic control wiring insulation and bundling of cables.
This review is about item#37648642.
During electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 11:39:15
Especially, I use it without problems, but the original one is good
This review is about item#34563532.
As soon as the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:13:27
Easy to stick
This review is about item#34563505.
I use it for making kaleidoscope.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 00:23:04
Because we use a lot in assembling mirrors, we purchase at the time of purchase. Price and quality were decisions of purchase.
This review is about item#34563505.
Used for a bit of fixation in electrical machinery construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 11:29:52
Because it is easy to use and cheap
This review is about item#34563532.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
JIS Vinyl Tape
Rubber Safety Boots
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape #101
TSUKU Line Tape
Speedy Thailand