Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Pipe Box Nut

Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Sales Price: 38.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I used it as a flexible water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 09:47:49
I am satisfied with the product. I also want to purchase. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34567565.
I used it for instrument maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 17:41:01
Even though the price is cheap you can use it without any problem. Cost performance is high and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34567574.
Installation of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:38:20
I will always order. Quality is also without saying.
This review is about item#34567565.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 16:25:05
I think it's cheap
This review is about item#34567574.
Use as auxiliary for water supply
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 04:08:19
It can be used normally. It is used as part of auxiliary equipment for water supply. I just think it's easier.
This review is about item#34567565.
With water heater piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 21:25:30
Although it used quite reasonably it was used, it is grateful that it can be used with confidence without leakage. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#34567574.
Short-range water supply indirect family
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 14:19:46
Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#34567574.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 23:21:12
I used it without problems.
This review is about item#34567565.
Used for kitchen equipment, water heater connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 21:00:45
It can be used normally. Exactly in units of 50 pieces.
This review is about item#34567565.
Water heaters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 18:21:11
In the construction so far, it is a product of Pride Industrial Co., Ltd., so we have used it because there have never been problems. It is cheap, but you can do it better than anything else! From now on, Flexi, Fukuronato, Packing I am indebted.
This review is about item#34567565.
Connection part of instrument etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-07 09:37:31
Probably Bright Industry's 16φ Volume Flexible Bag Nut. Probably there is no compatibility with other companies because 16φ flex is thin. Since packing is not included in 50 pieces, it is necessary to purchase separately, I wanted it to be described.
This review is about item#34567565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible spit out tool
Winding the flexible pipe
Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools
Flexible bag nut (SUS304)
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Copper Tube Adapter
Flexible Pipe for Water
Ball Head Lock Nut Gaskets
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Copper Flexible Pipe Adaptor
Single Nut Adapter
Single Mut Flexible Cheese
Mounted Nipples for Water Heater