Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Packing for Flexible Pipe

Rubber Packing for Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 5.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Tap water leakage repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:00:18
It is cheaper than any store and it was saved because it took only one day to deliver from order to hand.
This review is about item#34567644.
When using a faucet
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:08:00
The water supply pipe became considerably fragile and it was impossible to tighten with a water tap but when using packing the water leakage was cured completely
This review is about item#34567635.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:25:28
You can use it without any relation to what you have been using. I bought it all together but it is somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#34567644.
It is used for piping construction of the water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 19:44:19
Usability is good and familiarity is good.
This review is about item#34567635.
Replacement work of flexible tubes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 20:21:45
It is the same as a trade company company
This review is about item#34567635.
Maintenance of the water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 16:26:31
I am satisfied because the quantity is large. The feeling of use was also good.
This review is about item#34567635.
Exchange at maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:51:24
I bought it for packing exchange at service when I asked for maintenance at customer's house, but I think that I did not use it because I mistook the size I ordered. But, it is cheap. I will be careful not to mistake the size the next time.
This review is about item#34567644.
It is used for flexible joints.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 11:16:12
I think that this product is quite normal, I would like to ask you to make the inside diameter a little smaller and thicker. Sometimes packing seeped inside and water leakage occurred. It means that it got inside by tightening.
This review is about item#34567635.
Connection of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 08:25:40
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#34567635.
For piping around water
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 21:29:29
I use this packing from before. Since there is none leakage water, it can be relieved. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#34567635.
Used for field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:48:59
It is not inferior to a well-known manufacturer product. I wonder if I will not be able to tell after 10 years.
This review is about item#34567635.
Water repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 18:26:35
Although I have purchased it several times, I am using it without problems. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34567635.
Connection part of water supply pipe such as toilet and washroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 23:09:14
Even if it compares with other manufacturers it does not change at all. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#34567635.
Packing for flexible
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 17:27:52
Same as what you always use
This review is about item#34567635.
Water service
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 09:35:25
no problem
This review is about item#34567635.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:51:49
It is the same as the material used until now, the price is cheap and satisfied with 50 coats
This review is about item#34567644.
Water supply / hot water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 17:05:08
Bright is cheap and reliable, so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#34567644.
Connection of flexible pipes
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 00:29:03
good
This review is about item#34567635.
Replacing water heater
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 18:11:23
I think that this price is quite profitable. I have never leaked so far so I will definitely buy the next one. Thanks! It is!
This review is about item#34567635.
Hobbies Other
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 21:26:34
It is not good to produce the goods from other companies than other companies, we continue repeating at the price against the material, repeat will not do if there is a price rise.
This review is about item#34567635.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Packing 9851
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Fluororubber Gaskets
Meter Packing
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Union Packing
Ribbed Rubber Gaskets