Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nipples for Flexible Pipe

Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
For water heater connection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:51:36
It is an indispensable part because it uses a flexible pipe for connecting with a water heater.
This review is about item#34567653.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 07:58:46
Since I am using it every time, very convenience is good. It is good to bag individually.
This review is about item#34567653.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 07:51:57
The price is also cheap and there is no problem at all. Other related components are also affordable.
This review is about item#34567653.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:27:44
I use it at ease though it is inexpensive. Especially problem does not occur.
This review is about item#34567653.
Wash basin, toilet, water heater etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:02:35
It is cheap and good product, not cheap and bad. Easy to use!
This review is about item#34567653.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:44:08
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#34567653.
Used for piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 20:03:20
It is safe to use because it is resistant to rust to some extent against rust with brass plating. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#34567662.
Exchange hot water supply machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:21:26
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#34567662.
When changing gas water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:08:30
Used for connection of hot water piping. No problem.
This review is about item#34567671.
Water supply piping in hand washing area
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:44:55
I used it for the water supply piping of the hand wash place. It was cheap, and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34567653.
Equipment piping flexible connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 13:16:20
There are uneasy reviews about the precision of the screw thread, the contact surface of the packing in the parallel part, but it is OK at all what I have done.
This review is about item#34567653.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:51:14
There are occasions when the burr of the screw worries a little, there are times when the finger is injured occasionally, but there is no complaint at this price.
This review is about item#34567662.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:33:13
I am using it for piping of water heater It is cheap and is good.
This review is about item#34567653.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 16:50:28
I was satisfied.
This review is about item#34567653.
Water heater water supply / hot water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:44:56
I will absolutely buy if you keep price.
This review is about item#34567653.
Connection of benire pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 14:37:52
Anyway it is cheap, it is saved. There is no mistake in quality.
This review is about item#34567653.
Connection of flexible pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:15:03
R screw side also has wall thickness and can be used with confidence. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34567662.
For unit bus piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 19:19:00
It was a beautiful product.
This review is about item#34567653.
Connection of flexible pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:32:14
I am satisfied with the same cheap products than I buy at a tube shop.
This review is about item#34567653.
There are various uses.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:57:13
It was very good.
This review is about item#34567653.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nipple, Flexible Tube
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Nipple for Flexible
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Single Nut Adapter
Flexible Appliance Connector Nipple
Flexible Pipe Nipple
Reducing Flexible Pipe Nipple