Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nipples for Flexible Pipe

Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 1.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:27:44
I use it at ease though it is inexpensive. Especially problem does not occur.
This review is about item#34567653.
Wash basin, toilet, water heater etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:02:35
It is cheap and good product, not cheap and bad. Easy to use!
This review is about item#34567653.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:44:08
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#34567653.
Used for piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 20:03:20
It is safe to use because it is resistant to rust to some extent against rust with brass plating. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#34567662.
Exchange hot water supply machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:21:26
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#34567662.
When changing gas water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:08:30
Used for connection of hot water piping. No problem.
This review is about item#34567671.
Water supply piping in hand washing area
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:44:55
I used it for the water supply piping of the hand wash place. It was cheap, and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34567653.
Equipment piping flexible connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 13:16:20
There are uneasy reviews about the precision of the screw thread, the contact surface of the packing in the parallel part, but it is OK at all what I have done.
This review is about item#34567653.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:51:14
There are occasions when the burr of the screw worries a little, there are times when the finger is injured occasionally, but there is no complaint at this price.
This review is about item#34567662.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:33:13
I am using it for piping of water heater It is cheap and is good.
This review is about item#34567653.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 16:50:28
I was satisfied.
This review is about item#34567653.
Water heater water supply / hot water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:44:56
I will absolutely buy if you keep price.
This review is about item#34567653.
Connection of benire pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 14:37:52
Anyway it is cheap, it is saved. There is no mistake in quality.
This review is about item#34567653.
Connection of flexible pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:15:03
R screw side also has wall thickness and can be used with confidence. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34567662.
For unit bus piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 19:19:00
It was a beautiful product.
This review is about item#34567653.
Connection of flexible pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:32:14
I am satisfied with the same cheap products than I buy at a tube shop.
This review is about item#34567653.
There are various uses.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:57:13
It was very good.
This review is about item#34567653.
Flexible pipe used for outdoor piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 13:53:25
In order to wear a faucet to the veranda, it was not PVC or poly tube, and the stainless steel pipe was laid in the Miguro Industry's "piping mall (air layer type)" 13 M etc to lay the wall. There are no leaks. On the way, I put a nipple to add a flexible tube, but I could enclose it by cutting a piping mall a little. For your information.
This review is about item#34567653.
Waterwork construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 20:07:33
We continue to purchase.
This review is about item#34567653.
Gas water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 18:08:27
Because the price was cheap, I thought before use whether it was OK, but it was completely without any problem.
This review is about item#34567653.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Flexible Appliance Connector Nipple
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Nipple for Flexible
Flexible Pipe Nipple
Reducing Flexible Pipe Nipple
Nipple, Flexible Tube
Single Nut Adapter
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set