Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rope Metal Fittings

Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Sales Price: 1.27 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Lock of the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 19:20:23
I use it through a rubber rope. Sometimes the rubber rope gets dislocated from the gap of the metal fitting so it will be better if it improves.
This review is about item#34567181.
Fixed luggage etc of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 05:54:58
It was possible to use it with a rubber rope width of 19 mm for the truck monoterror truck, but if you use it with a motorcycle, it is better for the hook to be thinner. Now it is 100 yen shop hook and further adjustable men monotachu truck rubber rope metal fittings set metal clasp set I use it in combination. In the meantime for now I am not using this item at the main.
This review is about item#34567136.
Car seat fastener
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 03:56:04
I use a body cover on a car and use a rubber belt on it to prevent the cover from being blown by the wind, but I want a little more variations.
This review is about item#34567136.
Termination of rubber rope of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:05:12
Just bending with pliers, you could install without problems.
This review is about item#34567154.
In the rubber band
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:43:42
I think that it is easy and good, I think that it may be possible to have a slightly smaller type
This review is about item#34567154.
Fixed load of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:53:50
It was possible to use it normally, because it seems easier to use a hook thinner to use it on a motorcycle, it may be better to buy a thin hook separately and caulk with just the parts that caulk.
This review is about item#34567136.
Used as a hook by tying rubber bands to metal fittings on the truck loading platform
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:04:41
Usability is good, but strength is somewhat short.
This review is about item#34567181.
Prevention of falling of cargo from shelf
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 08:04:42
The price is reasonable and easy to use. However, this time it was the process of attaching the hooks at both ends, so the co-type was left over. I think that it would be nice if they could be sold separately if possible ...
This review is about item#34567136.
car
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:50:55
The product was good.
This review is about item#34567136.
Rubber rope production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 12:21:08
I use it to make a rope with a tube that my bicycle has changed. Tube rubber lasts long because its quality is good.
This review is about item#34567136.
Stop the rubber band
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 13:12:12
Easy to use.
This review is about item#34567215.
Attach a rubber rope purchased together and care for goods.
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 22:51:02
I attempted to install a rubber rope purchased together and use it for product curing, but the rubber was strong and could not be adopted.
This review is about item#34567215.
Parts of goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:06:49
I wanted a rubber rope metal fitting, but it was very good that I bought it cheaply by MonotaRo without selling to a home center in large quantities. I will buy it in the future because it is used for the parts of the product being manufactured. Thank you.
This review is about item#34567145.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bungee Cord
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Round Rubber Rope
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Tool Set
Rubber Rope Fittings
Hook for Easy Rope
Flat rubber rope bracket hook
wire
  • wire
  • ELECOM
  • 12.25 SGD