Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 680 Stand

Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 680 Stand
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
As a replacement part of the polishing apparatus
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:42:04
Products of other companies (inexpensive products made in China) are hard to enter into the holes or are scarca, but NSK's do not have that kind of thing and it's cheaper to purchase at Monotaro, so always here I am allowed to order.
This review is about item#34609066.
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 09:34:28
Bearings are expendable items, so it is very helpful to lower the cost.
This review is about item#34609066.
Maintenance of reel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:34:58
There are not many places where you can trade with very few people, here are many counts, you can buy a small number, It is inexpensive and we are satisfied.
This review is about item#34609066.
Used for hand spinner
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 17:19:58
I wanted to have no seal (one without ZZ) I did not find it in the miniature type I purchased this 686 - H - ZZ, I used a degreasing stick and used it. Although it did not turn for about two minutes before, it started to travel for more than 3 minutes. I do not want 5 minutes and 6 minutes, but the shape of the hand spinner seems to have a big influence on rotation.
This review is about item#34609084.
Power bearing of radio control model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:01:09
It is useful because it has good rotation accuracy and is small and very easy to use.
This review is about item#34609057.
It is bearing exchange of fishing reel.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:44:35
Because it is a consumable item, it is reasonable for the price, it is also helpful to choose various sizes.
This review is about item#34609057.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 22:55:32
No complaints about good items that you can easily buy one by one
This review is about item#34609066.
For reel OH
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 09:05:33
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34609093.
For ARDrone 2's propeller shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:07:41
We can save as many as you need.
This review is about item#34609041.
Reel replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 23:41:33
I think that it is a consumable item so I think it is good at an affordable price.
This review is about item#34609093.
Change speed bearing pedal bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 01:14:42
I bought it for comparison with 1360. Domestically produced bearings can be used with confidence because the quality is good.
This review is about item#34609084.
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 13:43:06
Performance is unquestionable
This review is about item#34609102.
A thing of a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 20:07:22
It was a product that was superior in work efficiency, fuel economy improvement, quietness. We will continue to purchase, so thank you.
This review is about item#34609041.
Preparation of small test machine
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 16:02:48
It is a product of NSK, so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34609084.
1