Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 600 Stand

Stainless Miniature Bearing No. 600 Stand
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used to replace the clutch housing of the outboard motor
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 06:15:36
The metal of the seal portion is surprisingly weaker than the appearance and caution is required at the time of installation.
This review is about item#34609224.
Used as a wheel bearing part of my own wheel balancer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:43:17
I used steel, but it gets rusted when the period gets empty so I replaced it with stain.
This review is about item#34609215.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:21:52
I wanted to use it in a hurry, but I decided to wait for a while because there was no stock. I would like to always have inventory.
This review is about item#34609215.
Maintenance of radio control boat engine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:44:52
I usually use steel 607 but I saw some items of SUS this time and tried purchasing. The boat engine bearings are rusted and can not be used in a few days neglecting maintenance due to the influence of fuel and water. I am expecting maintenance will be very easy if tested with this product this time.
This review is about item#34609206.
Bearing change of hand spinner
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 07:36:43
Although I first followed it rusted, the sound was also quiet and rotated very well.
This review is about item#34609215.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 10:52:32
Thank you for your quick response. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34609215.
For replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:35:41
It seems to be more water resistant than steel, so I am relieved. It is appreciated that you can purchase one by one.
This review is about item#34609206.
For maintenance of alternator
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:46:10
The range of product selection is wide, and it is satisfactory also to the product which was purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#34609206.
Skateboard bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 21:20:09
Although the bearing ball feels heavy with the stance, the rotation is smooth and the sound does not occur when rotating. I think that the price is advantageous in 1/3 or less exclusive for skateboard
This review is about item#34609215.
Used for hated places
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 10:32:07
I am saving because the stainless bearing is cheap and can be purchased with short delivery time.
This review is about item#34609215.
I exchanged the worn bearing of the induction motor.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 10:57:20
I was looking for a cheap bearing with stainless steel. Thank you for good products.
This review is about item#34609215.
Production of jig of string instrument manufacture (fret bender)
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 15:34:15
I made a stainless steel choice because it is a work that is easy to sweat. I think that the price is much cheaper than home center. I am thankful for the personal studio.
This review is about item#34609215.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 13:45:22
It is inexpensive, but it can be used without any problem. Rather it is better than ever.
This review is about item#34609215.
1