Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearings Zz Type Flange Smf

Stainless Miniature Bearings Zz Type Flange Smf
Sales Price: 2.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Creating a self-made wakasagi electric reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:18:11
I received it the next day I ordered. I am satisfied with the quality as I imagined.
This review is about item#34609635.
After all, the bearing manufacturer is high quality
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:28:34
It is using for hobby, but it is safer than high quality made from hobby parts manufacturer.
This review is about item#34609662.
Battle ship Yamato for 4 consecutive gear box used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:54:11
It is a good product. Also, I would like to use it when making a gearbox.
This review is about item#34609635.
Robot driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 17:36:49
It is used for the protection of the axis of the motor etc, which is relatively high withstand load. It is made of stainless steel and it will not rust and it is useful because it has never been bought.
Simple cymbal of the camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:36:35
Bearlink is always in doubt I am indebted. It is decisive that the variety is rich and cheap anyway. It is good to put it in cart and buy it when it reaches 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#34609635.
Wakasagi self made electric reel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:14:48
There is no place to have stock in the home center and it is useful.
This review is about item#34609635.
Modification of toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:40:38
This time I used it to improve the operation of the motor driven toy. It was able to penetrate the drive shaft and it worked. Once equipped on the gear side shaft on the right half, it was perfect. I think that I would like to purchase in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#34609635.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:05:47
This is attached as a part which smoothly rotates the spool (thread winding) of the electric spinning fishing electric spinning reel. It is a perfect part and I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#34609635.
Bearing with 8 millivolts shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 19:32:12
I never thought that there were such ideal components. I admire Japanese technology and price. Super slow rotation I used it for toys less than 3 turns per minute. Easy to use because it is highly accurate with flange. very convenient. It is regrettable that I did not know until now.
This review is about item#34609617.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 21:14:22
It is made of safe NSK, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34609583.
When creating a robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:11:57
Since I am indebted with the sumo wrestling robot and American foot robot well, I would like to continue to use it in the future
This review is about item#34609583.
Rotating part of the robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:18:28
It is inexpensive and performance is very good. Because the slide is good, the rotating part moves very well. I think that it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#34609653.
It is used for bearing of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:58:57
I am satisfied with smooth rotation and compact product
This review is about item#34609583.
Production of compact decelerator
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:34:22
The flange is easy to use, I am very happy because you can buy as many as you need.
This review is about item#34609635.
Robot making
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 19:05:40
I bought it cheaper than a radio control shop.
This review is about item#34609653.
Electric reel for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 17:25:10
I am satisfied cheaply than a model shop that I used for a bobbin of a motorized reel of fish fishing
This review is about item#34609635.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:51:04
Thank you very much for providing us very quick shipping arrangements cheaply
This review is about item#34609601.
Used for reduction mechanism of robot (Kawasaki robot)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 10:04:48
I use it as a bearing of a gear to be used for a robot (Kawasaki robot). Although it has never been compared with other products of the same standard, it works very smoothly, has enough performance to maintain the rotation speed, and it is more than enough performance when using a motor (using Mabuchi RS-380 PH) I feel it. However, compared to the bearings used in the robot, I feel that the price per one is a bit high. We are thinking about converting it to one of the same standard with low price or another standard.
This review is about item#34609671.
For radio controlled airplane tires
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 20:19:19
Good at reasonable prices
This review is about item#34609583.
I used it as a toy repair item.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:10:57
I did not turn around well at the beginning, but by centering out, I got around smoothly. It is a good product.
This review is about item#34609662.
1 2