Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DBLTACT Supporters

DBLTACT Supporters
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
To a waist tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:55:53
You can open the belt through Velcro and change the tool easily. The two belt loops on the back move to the left and right, but the place with the D ring on both ends is fixed. I would like to equip the most used tools. If the belt loop moves to the left and right ends, it is full mark.
This review is about item#34571616.
Always wear safety belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 22:04:11
Although it is cheap, it supports the waist firmly. In other words, if it is 650 L in length it is good.
This review is about item#34571616.
Earth work and others
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 20:26:48
The position of the nail bag can not be fitted to the position convinced by himself. D-kang does not work much. I think that it is equivalent to the price.
This review is about item#34571607.
Exterior work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 13:19:50
It is inexpensive but has enough functions and is useful for practicing work with safety first priority.
This review is about item#34571625.
Interior trim business
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 17:33:38
I am satisfied with this price and I can not think of it, and I am very solid, so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34571625.
Belt supporters with waist tools
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 14:31:44
In addition to the following review, there is no problem at all in one year's use. There is no crack of the fabric, no problem of unraveling of the stitch.
This review is about item#34571616.
Safety Belt Lapse
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-16 10:57:33
When wearing a safety belt equipped with waist tools for a long time, the presence or absence of supporters determines comfort. Until now I was passing through without supporters, but if equipped with an impact driver, it is hard for me to go. So purchase this product which was the cheapest supporter during the monoterror handling. Although making is doubtful for price and durability, I do not agree with its effectiveness. From the price, should it be better for a few years to have durability? Although it is good to use expensive items for a long time, depending on the application, it is more hygienic to replace inexpensive products in the short term.
This review is about item#34571616.
Additional supporters are added to the safety belt.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-22 10:53:40
The specifications are good, inexpensive and good.
This review is about item#34571616.
For safety work
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-18 11:24:24
It is good to have a product introduction for the belt to be set.
This review is about item#34571616.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
New Back Support Belt
Waist Belt
Support Belt
DBLTACT One Touch Belt
Waist Supporter
Support Belt
Fit Support Belt
Support belt
Belt Supporter
Fanny Tool Pack
Waist Belt Supporter
Supporters belt Pneumatic